Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in London Blue
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in London Blue
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in London Blue

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in London Blue

842177176269

Details

842177176269
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in London Blue is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2336.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_941, tr_1395
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in London Blue, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed. Gift Hint: This is perfect for December birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: london blue clear glass

Learn more about our Birthstone Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest Deep blue stone I love this necklace. I purchased it for the purpose of wearing it to cheer on the Seahawks. The stone is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday piece! Perfect piece! My daughter wears it with everything. Absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This will always be my favorite Kendra necklaces. Absolute classic. My teen daughter always borrows my Kendra stuff but not this one she got her own bc I will not share haha
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it... Can’t go wrong with this....she was so happy and this product looks beautiful on.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy So beautiful and dainty! I can wear it with any outfit and it’ll spice it up.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely stunning. I was a bit nervous ordering it online but it definitely exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Opal Ocean It is one of the most beautiful pieces I have bought so far
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace I also have the matching bracelet
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color The color is so vivid, picture was great but in person. Just wow!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My wife absolutely loved it. And the shipping time was amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it and so does everyone who sees it. The color is amazing!! Thank you Ashley for helping me pick out this beauty. Now, on my wish list are the earrings and bracelet to match. The color just pops! Also, the entire presentation of opening the package was awesome and very personal.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what she wanted Arrived quickly but the chain clasp wouldn't close all the way
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace that can be worn anytime Absolutely beautiful necklace that can be worn in with jeans and a T-shirt or a fancy dress
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Stone is beautiful. Love the colors. Very nice necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant and beautiful Got this necklace as a gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it! It is so elegant and beautiful and the cobalt cat’s eye is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain length I did have to buy a chain extender to lengthen the chain to where it wasn’t like a choker on me. Since having bought the extended, I wear the necklace almost daily.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special It’s simple beautiful and elegant for a very special person my daughter
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality and the price is right made a special young lady very happy good quality and great price
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will start my Christmas shopping here............ I purchased this necklace for my daughter's 26th birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Even more beautiful in person I was hoping to get the Birthday discount but i guess you cannot do that online. But it was still worth the money! May have to go to one of the stores to get my birthday discount lol.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for August birthdays! This is gorgeous. I bought this for my daughters August birthday & the stone is the perfect shade of green. Such a pretty contrast with the silver chain! I want one for myself!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Beautiful necklace! I love the simpleness with a bit of color that I can layer with other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first piece I love it and have gotten so many compliments it’s so beautiful and goes with just about any outfit that’s what I love most about it !!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace I absolutely love this. It’s classy and elegant. I love the simplicity of the sparkle.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I’m not sure about the rhodium chain and if it will tarnish?
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this and it goes with every outfit that i wear
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAR I love my Necklace!! It was my very first Kendra Scott Necklace
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace!I bought this for my daughter and s I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. The necklace is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace!! Love it! Can't wait to get blue one to wear to my daughter's games
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The elsa silver pendant is absolutely beautiful. Absolutely beautiful!! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_941, tr_1395
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179ms
  • reviews, product