Images

  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver
  • Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver

Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver

842177158838

Details

842177158838
Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1319.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

With a slender chain featuring dainty barbs and a minimalist iteration of our signature silhouette, the Fern Pendant Necklace in Bright Silver is your new everyday pendant. Add a touch of simple elegance to your ensemble with this stunning pendant necklace. Whether you layer it with a statement piece or wear it by itself, you can't go wrong with the Fern Pendant Necklace.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Everyday wear A cute update to the everyday necklace. Runs a little small, could wear as a choker
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece I love this necklace and wear it everyday. I love that the bright silver really stands out.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In lurrrrv I’ve been looking for a small neutral necklace for a while. Saw a friend layering with this one and I was hooked. It’s just as pictured and I’m in lurrrv.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchasing experience! Ease of operation and purchase! Fast, reliable service and product delivery!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect yet subtle! Love it- have it in two colors. It’s dainty enough for everyday, but layered looks great too!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Choker style, but perfect as a layering piece or on its own.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little necklace The perfect necklace that can be worn everyday. The chain has a pretty design and is also adjustable. Bought this as a gift, but now I want one too!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple piece This necklace is a great staple piece! It can be worn solo or layered. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layering gold necklace Great everyday necklace. I wear it layered with another gold pendant. Love!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite!! Absolutely love this necklace! Dainty which is just what I wanted. Buying another for my daughter (I knew she would want mine when she saw it).
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern pendant in gold I gave one to my best friend for her 80th Birthday. She was so pleased. She said it was dainty and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace Beautiful Necklace! I love the color and design!!!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in Simplicity It is elegant and simple. Goes with anything. Perfect for layering.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For All Occasions I love it! It is light weight and it is comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Necklace Such a beautiful necklace - which I wear daily. I have now purchased 9 as gifts for family and friends and all these special ladies in my life love them as much as myself! I layer it with other Kendra necklaces too and always receive many compliments. Don’t hesitate in purchasing this lovely necklace because I know you too will be so happy you did!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Necklace. Ever!!! I love this necklace! It is so cute and simple; I would refer this to any of my friends!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and pretty Beautiful necklace. I especially love the chain that has a little extra but still dainty and delicate.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold necklace Love love this necklace. Great length and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful Exactly what I was looking for an expected. Looks amazing on its own or paired with other longer necklaces.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold necklace This is the perfect dainty gold necklace. Quality is great and I love that it is such a simple and classic design.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I also have the Fern Pendant in Silver. I light the simplicity of this necklace. It is dainty enough but yet catches the attention of others. I am so glad I have it in gold now as well.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Cute, simple, ready for all occasions. Love it. .
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal My granddaughter loves her necklace and it was very easy to order...fair price...shipping was relatively quick all things considered
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I love the simplicity of this! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classy necklace I love this KS piece! It looks beautiful with any outfit. I wear mine all the time, and I just bought one for my best friend. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal necklace This is small and unobtrusive. It matches some earrings I have that are similar well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feen necklace Very nice. Can be stacked with other pieces or worn alone.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little necklace This is the perfect little everyday necklace ! It’s dainty but the details on the chain make it interesting. It layers well too.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Level of Fashion Added a level of fashion by incorporating Fern in gunmetal! Love the simple and delicate design.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Touch I've been wanting to add a delicate touch to my everyday look. Fern has done just that! I am in love!
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_804, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product