Heart 14k Yellow Gold Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds

842177044254

Details

842177044254
Heart 14k Yellow Gold Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$450.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A meaningful symbol dressed in diamonds, the Heart 14k Yellow Gold Pendant Necklace in White Diamonds brings new life to a classic. This 14k Yellow Gold pendant necklace is designed to bring maximum sparkle to a petite piece that you can wear every day both layered and alone. Personalize your style with the Heart 14k Yellow Gold Pendant Necklace, a forever accessory with modern timelessness.

Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

Metal

14k Yellow Gold


Material

Round Brilliant White Diamonds


Closure

Spring ring


Size

0.2"L x 0.26"W pendant, 15" with 2 inch extender


Carat Weight

0.051


Diamond Quality

H, SI1

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from dainty but very strong This necklace is so dainty but very strong. I have purchased several as gifts and then my husband bought one for me. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasured gift I love how delicate and sweet this necklace is. Perfect for layering. I never take it off.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Everything about this necklace! It is perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Mother’s Day present I will cherish forever. It is the perfect length and size. Just stunning.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace! Love my necklace! It is something I wear everyday-so comfortable and elegant.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw it, Liked it, Bought it...LOVE IT! I LOVE Everything about this necklace! It is perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dainty heart definitely recommend I love this!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product + Customer Service Emily was awesome and knew exactly what I needed! Excellent excellent jewelry! My Wife makes the 14K Gold Heart necklace look so good!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart dainty diamond necklace I love this dainty heart definitely recommend I love this!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Absolutely beautiful necklace!! It's so dainty, I love it!!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart 14k White Gold Pendant Necklace in White Dia The heart is very petite. The chain is very delicate looking...it has only been 2 days, so I have no idea of its strength over time. I thought the chain would be only a bit longer than a choker necklace, but it is longer than that...on my wife who is petite. We are going to have the chain shortened. Having said all that, I love the necklace and my wife said it was her favorite gift in 30 years of marriage (and it’s not the first nice gift she has received). It is delicate and very beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable necklace I love that it sits so high and looks very shiny and pretty. The necklace is thin, but it feels solid and looks great on. The loop is small, but I don’t have any major issues putting it on.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s exactly what my daughter wanted Small and elegant but exactly what we were looking for
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and beautiful Beautiful necklace! It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but still gorgeous. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Dainty! This was exactly what I was looking for....perfect length and perfectly dainty ❤️!!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted It is small and simple. I was obsessed with it when I saw it online and had to get it. I liked the yellow gold the best. I have not gotten any compliments on it (I think because it is hard to see), but I know it is there and I love it.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heart necklace The necklace is so pretty. Definitely a layer piece. My only complaint is that the heart flips. I would still recommend because the quality and the look of the necklace out weighs the con for me.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and petite I had been eyeing this pretty little thing for a while and then couldn't find it on the website in white gold for a bit. Maybe it was just me, but when it came back I didn't want to miss my chance so I treated myself. I took one star off for two reasons. 1. The presentation kind of took away from the excitement when I received it. It came wrapped in a tissue that was paper towel-like inside a plastic baggie inside a Kendra Scott bag. I like jewelry to come in boxes, but maybe this was an issue because of the pandemic. 2. The links for the clasp to attach to are really small and oval, making it pretty challenging to put on. I can't just attach it at the back of my neck like my other KS necklaces, I have to do it in the mirror in the front. Otherwise it is just what I wanted and is very pretty. Overall I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow gold diamond necklace The necklace is beautiful, but the clasp is somewhat hard to fasten.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clasp catastrophe Only reason I gave it a 4 is because the clasp is almost impossible to hook on. It’s ridiculously tiny. We had to go to a jeweler and have a bigger one put on. Otherwise very nice.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty - but pendant *will* flip! A beautiful necklace that I've been so excited about purchasing for a few months! I was a little bummed to see how much the pendant flips up, no matter how much I take care to ensure the chain is not twisted. Spending the money on diamonds and then having them hidden is not ideal, but I'm still happy with the purchase overall.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great necklace in need of a clasp redesign LOVE the look, perfect for every day wear but the clasp is a nightmare. Takes me forever to get on, very frustrating.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful/dainty/difficult clasp Beautiful piece and very dainty BUT very difficult to put on by yourself as the links are very narrow. Have struggled each time to put on .
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but hard to clasp I absolutely love this necklace it is so dainty and the perfect layering piece! But it is SOOOO extremely hard to put on by yourself! For being a more expensive piece of jewelry the clasp and the rings are entirely too small! You almost have to have someone else put it on for you!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty necklace Slightly smaller heart than I expected. Clasp is kind of a pain because it’s also small. Once it’s on, it’s quite lovely though.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So sweet! I love this heart. It's so cute to layer and wear alone. I had to take away a star because it's so hard to get on. The rings to fasten it are almost too small to fit the closure. After I put it on I always tug it to make sure it's secure. I would be so sad if I lost it!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace, poor clasp Love the necklace but the clasp is way too tiny and flimsy for a $400+ diamond necklace. It should be a more substantial lobster claw. Now I have to bring it to my jeweler to change the clasp and pay more money! Think twice about purchasing it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heart-less It was a beautiful piece but the heart was extremely tiny for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I was very disappointed when I received this necklace. For the price it was very very small
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product