Zosia Long Pendant Necklace

zosia

Details

zosia
Zosia Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_zosia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$125.00 $99.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our Zosia Pendant Necklace combines removable charms and an adjustable length for a look with all the charm of Florence and none of the jetlag.

• Size: 28"L, 3.13"L x 0.64"W removable tassel pendant, 1.8"L x0.6"W removable lion pendant, 2.08"L x 0.67"W removable key pendant
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that I can wear it long or short, no problems with it staying in place. Very versatile
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! And wear it backwards too! This necklace was one I was on the fence about. Until I wore. Over and over and over!!! Versatility is an understatement! Oh and a fun tip, wear it backwards like a bolero! I've done that with it alone and also with smaller charms, one on each side of the slide.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! This necklace is a stunner. The gold looks real, and it's very versatile. I get many compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this elegant necklace. Bought in gold, which has a slight matte finish. The CZ stones are bright and add a nice touch. Love that you can remove the charms. Pictures don't do this piece justice, fell in love with it in the store, highly recommend! Hoping they make more charms!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite It's got lovely, unexpected details. Very versatile!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite KS necklace So in love with this necklace! It can be worn so many ways and I love the adjustable chain. I hope they make different charms.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like fine Italian Jewelry! It is so much more beautiful in person. The attention to detail is amazing. It is a balance of bold and delicate at the same time. It goes with so many outfits. I love, love, love it.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It's one of my favorite Kendra purchases. Works with casual as well as dressy.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a GORGEOUS NECKLACE buuuuttt..... The pendants fall off and now one of mine is lost. The latches become loose - when they were displayed in the store where I bought them, the pendants were actually attached to a link bracelet and/or necklace with the lion. VERY GOOD IDEA! So I did it. I think moving them made them loose and now they are gone. BEWARE! (Btw, Kendra Scott when I called them about replacing the charms said they looked but none were available. Thanks but hrumpf!)
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful / just wish it were longer. Took off one of charms and put it on a longer necklace.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_zosia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124ms
  • reviews, product