Images

  • Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

tessa-rsg

Details

tessa-rsg
Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 - $65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these simple, classic, and a must in anyone's jewelry collection. One of my favorite earrings.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy My daughter has these on her Christmas wish list, but I didn't end up buying them. I decided to get them for her birthday this month. She loved them. They are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly studs for dressing up or down! Love the versatility of these earrings! Not only are they gorgeous, sparkly and fun, but they are practical so I reach for them a lot. Highly recommend these, worth the $.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings My boyfriend bought these for me for Valentines Day and they are so perfect for any occasion!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earring studs Bought this for work, also transitions well for a night out, receive compliments! Color is flattering & goes with casual or dressy
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for my wife for valentines day and she loves them. Has matching necklace with it also.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studs! I purchased this studs for an event and I received so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stone! These earrings were a Christmas gift. I love the sparkle of the stone. The size is perfect, too!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Necklace and Earrings Bought my daughter a necklace and set of earrings for Christmas and they were beautiful, my daughter loves them. The packaging was exceptional and first class!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the Tessa earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas... now I find that I have earring envy!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Every time that I see her it seems she has them on.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings and necklace My son bought for his girlfriend, she loved it. Great style and quality.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings to go with a gorgeous rose gold necklace with a mother of pearl stone. It will make a beautiful set!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings I bought these earrings to wear with a Kendra necklace I had fineness her for her birthday. She loves them
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are beautiful! Always impressed with the fast and effecient delivery. And the packages are so beautifully wrapped. Very elegant!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these for our granddaughter for Christmas. I'm sure she will be thrilled when she opens them!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and color I love these earrings! They are an easy size to accommodate a top hole or a regular bottom hole. The color is great, being in between gold and silver...it goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring! I saw these earrrings on another girl and fell in love. I waited until Kendra Scott had an online sale code for rose gold jewelry and bought a pair for myself. They are a great everyday earring and can also dress them up. They match everything!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sparkle earrings I saw these pretty earrings and wanted them for myself. They are sparkly and so pretty. They go with everything!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them Love the color, super cute, perfect size. Look like the picture.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love them! I get compliments every times I wear them! So glad I decided to treat myself!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love the earrings my fiancé surprised me with and received many compliments the only Lil minor thing I noticed was on one of the stud earring their was a very small spot missing the "rose gold shiny part" it was a tiny black spot like where it must have fell off but I'm still very pleased with the product and will be ordering a lot more in the future ☺️
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TESSA STUDS I bought a pair of these earrings on a visit to my son's family's home in Austin. They go beautifully with my hair and are my favorite earrings ever. Unfortunately I lost one recently so I replaced the whole pair. These are the first earrings I've done that with. I love them that much!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! My daughter (18 yrs old) adores Kendra Scott and this item did not disappoint! The presentation was exquisite!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring are beautiful I bought the earrings when I was staying at the new Marriott Marquis in Houston. They had set up a table in the lobby. I have other Kendra Scott jewelry but always loved the rose gold Druzy. I would love to purchase the matching necklace soon.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile studs! I recently purchased the Tessa earring studs in rose gold with iridescent drusy stones and I LOVE how easily they dress up and down. The sparkle of the drusy has attracted me several curious compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I love how these earrings go with anything everyday. My new go-to earrings.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Beautiful, simple, gets los of compliments. Matches with most things.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings Love how exquisite these earrings are! They are attractive & go with everything.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought these for graduation gifts. So beautiful, goes with everything. Worth the buy!
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product