Images

  • Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold

tessa-rsg

Details

tessa-rsg
Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 - $65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Your friends will be envious of these earrings! Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Stud Earrings in Rose Gold, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring! I saw these earrrings on another girl and fell in love. I waited until Kendra Scott had an online sale code for rose gold jewelry and bought a pair for myself. They are a great everyday earring and can also dress them up. They match everything!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sparkle earrings I saw these pretty earrings and wanted them for myself. They are sparkly and so pretty. They go with everything!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them Love the color, super cute, perfect size. Look like the picture.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love them! I get compliments every times I wear them! So glad I decided to treat myself!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love the earrings my fiancé surprised me with and received many compliments the only Lil minor thing I noticed was on one of the stud earring their was a very small spot missing the "rose gold shiny part" it was a tiny black spot like where it must have fell off but I'm still very pleased with the product and will be ordering a lot more in the future ☺️
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TESSA STUDS I bought a pair of these earrings on a visit to my son's family's home in Austin. They go beautifully with my hair and are my favorite earrings ever. Unfortunately I lost one recently so I replaced the whole pair. These are the first earrings I've done that with. I love them that much!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! My daughter (18 yrs old) adores Kendra Scott and this item did not disappoint! The presentation was exquisite!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring are beautiful I bought the earrings when I was staying at the new Marriott Marquis in Houston. They had set up a table in the lobby. I have other Kendra Scott jewelry but always loved the rose gold Druzy. I would love to purchase the matching necklace soon.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile studs! I recently purchased the Tessa earring studs in rose gold with iridescent drusy stones and I LOVE how easily they dress up and down. The sparkle of the drusy has attracted me several curious compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I love how these earrings go with anything everyday. My new go-to earrings.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings Beautiful, simple, gets los of compliments. Matches with most things.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings Love how exquisite these earrings are! They are attractive & go with everything.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought these for graduation gifts. So beautiful, goes with everything. Worth the buy!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! I bought these to match my necklace. They are absolutely my favorite and go with every outfit!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings My husband bought me these for mother's day and i absolutely love them
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great studs! I was hesitant about these because I've always preferred gold but rose gold drusy is so versatile and actually goes with a majority of my outfits. I get so many compliments all the time.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Rose! The rose gold necklace and earrings look good on my wife when she wears them.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownie points with the bestie My friend had been eyeing these since she bought the Elisa necklace in rose gold drusy. Easiest gift buying decision ever!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect elegant earrings! I love these earrings. They are a perfect size. you can wear them for every occasion including work to a nice dinner. Love them!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs I bought these earrings to spruce up every day work outfits and they are perfect. I love how sparkly they are and look perfect when I wear my hair up.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly and pretty Love them. They are soooo sparkly and shiny! Love the color.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I love these earrings. They are gorgeous and obviously very well made. They are very comfortable and look beautiful with my rose gold necklace.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sparkly and beautiful! I have been eyeing these earrings for a long time because I wanted some rose gold studs, but I never pulled the trigger because in the picture they look thick and clunky to me as opposed to delicate and sparkly. (Yes I could have gone into the store to check them out but I have two young toddler boys so that's wasn't happening!) I finally ordered them online and I could not be more pleased! They are beautiful and sparkly but not so fancy that I couldn't pull them off for everyday wear. I only wish I had bought them sooner!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Bought these for my sister for her birthday (she loves rose gold), and she LOVES them!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Sparkle These are perfect for adding a little shine to your everyday wardrobe. Just beautiful.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle! I bought these earrings for my 28-year-old daughter, who is a nurse and can only wear studs. She loves them. She was impressed by this purchase!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!!! Bought these and the matching necklace for our anniversary. She loved it!! Now I'm buying the matching ring.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love! Love! Love! I boughtthem to go with my Beatrice long necklace in ivory pearl. They are the perfect amount of shine to go with them!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love the way the Tessa looks with my Elisa necklace. They look amazing and add the perfect amount of sparkle
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these for my daughter-in-law for Christmas; she loves them, and so do I. They are more beautiful in real life than the picture shows.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171ms
  • reviews, product