Tessa Stud Earrings in Brass

tessa-brs

Details

tessa-brs
Tessa Stud Earrings in Brass is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-brs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Stud Earrings in Brass, an artful addition to any look.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I bought these because they were a good price, surprisingly they look great on too!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings I bought 5 pairs of earrings for my wife and her sisters for Mother’s Day. They all loved them, they looked wonderful on them. The bracelets were very nice also my wife has the matching earrings and necklaces.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald stud earrings I bought these earrings for my niece for her birthday. She was absolutely over the moon about them. She also just graduated from Baylor, which emerald green is their color. She was so excited as they were a 2 in 1 gift. Birthstone and school color.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Extremely happy with these earrings! They are subtle, but still make a statement. These are perfect paired with a larger necklace, or by themselves for a professional event. The stone is a brilliant emerald, just like I wanted!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings This was a present for my sister in Florida so your store mailed it and she received it within a couple of days and loved it. I shop with y’all all the time
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought these earrings as a birthday gift and she loved them. they are so gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings! I bought a set of the emerald glass Tessa stud earrings for my sister's 60th birthday. She loved them. So, when they went on sale, I bought myself a pair! Can't wait to wear them.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect stud earring! I absolutely love these earrings. The size is perfect, and the overall quality of the earrings are great. Although the stone is not as opaque as I thought, I actually like it better. Great for so many occasions!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with Envy! These weren't on my radar until I saw them in store over the holidays. The green really pops and was so vibrant- it called to me from across the room. The Tessa is a great size stud- not too big, not too small. I think this is the 9th pair of purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! I got these for Christmas and the color is absolutely gorgeous! They are the perfect size and the color is so unique.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I love these earrings! They are dressy but you can wear them with all sorts of outfits!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings My new FAV! I am definitely going back for a second pair.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful green color I have recently purchased the Kendra Scott matching necklace to match these earrings
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Every month for the last 3 months I have bought 2-3 pairs of earrings...I have loved the style of each and every one of them...However, I have been sometimes disappointed with the quality of the stones being sent. They have marks on them...but I will keep them to wear.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I am so happy with my purchase! They look amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice elegant earrings I like different type of jewelry & went I visited this website I felled in love with the earrings
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They look awesome! I bought them for a Christmas gift so I hope she likes them as much as I do, I've already bought another pair.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings The earrings are much different in person. They look blue on the screen...they are a darker/greener color in person
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The style of these earrings are beautiful, but this particular colored stone (aqua apatite) isn’t as shown online... it is NOT a bright blue stone... it is more of a dark teal color.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tessa stud earrings The earrings were not what I expected for the price. However, i have been satisfied with all my other, on line purchases. Will continue to order on line.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stone Color Not What I Expected I am always so excited when my Kendra Scott box comes in, and when I opened this box, I was very disappointed to see how different the stone color was from what I thought I purchased. The earrings are still very beautiful, but it's not what I wanted, nor expected. Update the picture online so you have less disappointed customers - Under promise, over deliver. I should've read the reviews online before I purchased. Typically, everything I have received has been true to the picture.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings - NOT AQUA color My favorite color is blue so when I saw these earrings on sale in AQUA, I ordered and received order overnight (because I live in TX). I DO NOT LIKE this color - it is NOT AQUA - which is a blue - it is GREEN and I do not like green. I'm going to the store tomorrow to voice my opinion and see if anything can be done. I am SO DISAPPOINTED as I LOVE Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My first disappointing purchase from Kendra :( I was SO excited to get these; I had been eyeing them for months. I have a pretty good sized KS collection & love everything! These earrings don’t look anything like the photo however. I know the stones can vary, but these aren’t even remotely the same shade. The earrings I received were a very dull blue with brown & white shades running through them.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed in the Emerald Glass I was excited about these earrings, but as soon as I got them in the mail, that excitement quickly faded. The green is almost teal in person and although the metal looks gold online, in person it was silver. I know that most KS gold is a lighter color, but these earrings didn’t match any of my KS gold. I returned them for Tessa earrings that matched my other gold jewelry.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty color earrings online, but not the n person I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She picked them out online and was attracted to the aqua blue gem stone color. After I received them i didn’t even recognize them as the ones I ordered. The color was a dark blackest blue color. I returned them for a pair closer to ones advertised. The return process was great and I got them back quickly. However the color was pretty much the same. I decided to take them to the store and exchange them, surely they would have a lighter color. The sales lady was extremely nice and helpful. We looked through their entire stock. I was able to find on slightly lighter. I understand that the stones will vary but this was completely different than what was advertised. Long story short my daughter still loved her earrings and bracelet, but I spent way too much time with this. My suggestion is to make sure the actual product is somewhat close to your advertising. Donna
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I bought these earrings and the stones came in two different shades, dark and light. The earrings don't even look like same set. Will have to return since can't wear since two very different colors.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. Not at all a bright or pretty blue. It’s not at all what the image shows. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the color it looks online I was disappointed with these earrings. I thought I was getting a nice Aqua color like represented by the photo online, however it was a dark emerald green color even in the sunlight. Unfortunately it was a final sale.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceiving color Day and night difference between what you see and what you get - the stone was a dark greenish not the pretty blue shown - I know the description says the stone could have a "slight" variation but there was nothing slight about this - it is a MAJOR difference!!!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The picture online of these earrings make them prettier than they are in person. The green in the stone was not as bright. The gold part of them was so dull and actually looked silver. I have these earrings in a different stone and they are beautiful. I will be returning these.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_tessa-brs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • reviews, product