Images

  • Tess Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Tess Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold
  • Tess Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

Tess Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

tess-rsg

Details

tess-rsg
Tess Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Perfect length and very sparkly. I enjoy the abstract shape of the stone.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect every day necklace Perfectly feminine, dainty, and simple. Love this necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace!!!! I received this necklace as a gift from my boyfriend and I love it so much!! (Ik you probably aren’t supposed to), but I’ve worn it in the shower a few times and slept with it, and it hasn’t faded at all! The chain is also super nice!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tess necklace rsg iriscnt drusy It is very cute and goes with pretty much everything!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy! The Tess Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is very dainty and feminine, and the iridescent drusy gives a special glowing effect that creates a one-of-a-kind look.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! I love rose gold anything (!!) and the drusy has a wonderful sparkle. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it!!!! I had to order different ones because end up in my daughters room.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! I love this necklace! I thought it as a gift for my sister and it is so pretty. It’s the perfect size and very classy.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bridesmaid gift Beautiful color with fun shape. Perfect gift for my bridesmaid
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Simple but looks elegant. Great for an evening out
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold necklace Nice length .Matches my rose gold earrings perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I have the Tess Rose Gold in Rose Gold Drusy and I get compliments on it all the time!! Just love it!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous necklace My granddaughter loved the necklace, it was just what she wanted.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful necklace! I bought the rose gold and the sand and both are gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift I got this necklace as a 21st birthday gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it . Plus the shipping was super fast, only took like 3-4 days
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Purchased for my granddaughter ! She wears only Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but pricey This was a gift. While I find your jewelry pretty, I do think it is a little over priced, especially since it attracts the younger girls (who cannot afford)
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs an extender I love it but it was too short. I tried to make sure it was one of the longer short ones but... it was a chocker. It fits much better with the extender.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Love the rose gold color. Only thing I am disappointed about it that there is a kink in the chain right when I opened it and I can’t fix it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but very sparkly Pretty but a little too glitzy for me. I went for the simpler Fern.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I like it but it is really short... so the pendent flips... I have had to order extenders. We will see how it does once they arrive.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small! The pendant part is really small... great for layering, but not much else.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product