Tess Pendant Necklace in Silver

tess-rhd

Details

tess-rhd
Tess Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $52.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Pendant Necklace in Silver. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15", 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! My daughter absolutely loved it:) It was the perfect gift!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gifts Bought two of these for 16th birthday gifts. Huge hit and looked beautiful on the twins!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest Necklace Ever I absolutely love this necklace. I wear it pretty much everyday.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NECKLACE! Amazing necklace!! I've worn it everyday since I received it. It is amazing for layers and the perfect length to be the smallest necklace without choking me!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace....but service was horrible Love the necklace, but customer services was horrible at the store.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TESS NECKLACE DICHORIC GLASS It’s a beautiful necklace and an amazing stone! I get so many compliments when I wear my dichroic glass.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish the chain was a bit longer. Other than that it’s amazingly beautiful!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the ordinary standard stone. This stone is different and I like different. Looks as pictured. Mostly pink but also has green and blue in it. Love the shape. I saw a grey one at a dept store last fall. Kept thinking about it. Wasn't sure what color it was but then saw the earrings on the K. Scott website that described it. Went back to get it but it was gone. Could not find one anywhere. Found this one on the K. Scott website. It is a compromise from the grey one but I love it and wear it quite a bit.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, but it should include an extender. Beautiful, but short the necklace was much shorter than I expected.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my first Kendra and I’m in love! Perfect size and so shiny
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory Purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has already worn this necklace several times. Perfect with her office attire or casual wear. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Gave this as a gift to my boyfriend’s sister and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Expected I love this necklace! It looks exactly like what I was expecting. It's small enough to wear every day too. One bit of general feedback I have is - I would like to see choker necklaces with a chain length of 12 inches. I have a small neck, so 15 inches looks longer than the average wearer on me.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for girlfriend Got this for my girlfriend for Christmas she loves it. She hasn’t taken it off. Adjustable size in the back so she can wear her other necklace too.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty quality necklace. Quite pleased & cannot wait to give it to our granddaughter.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess necklace in iridescent drusy Iridescent drusy is just the right amount of sparkle. It matches everything so you can wear this piece with any outfit. It would definitely be a great piece to layer too!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and Shipping Happy with necklace, but shipping was messed up so I couldn’t give it to my girlfriend on her birthday, had to give it to her a week later.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace! I have the Tess Pendant in rose gold and wear it all the time. I purchased this silver piece to have another everyday wear necklace. It goes with nearly everything and the size of the stone and length is perfect! You cannot go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches with everything ! Love the color matches with a lot of different outfits.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy basics This is a beautiful piece that goes with almost anything! I totally recommend this item for someone looking for a great basic piece.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is just stunning! So glad I purchased this along with the earrings!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy pendent Great necklace and perfect length I wear as an everyday necklace and it goes with everything
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simple necklace! I absolutely love this necklace! I don’t usually go for shorter necklaces but this one adds just the perfect delicate sparkle to your collarbone. I also love the asymmetrical shape - it’s different than the oval Elisa necklace that everyone has. 5 stars!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could wear it everyday! Beautiful necklace, can dress it up or down. Perfect size and length.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace!!! Love it!!! It’s super cute and even got the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A purchase you will not regret! Love it! Actually went and bought 2 more as gifts a month later.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect silver necklace Loved it. It is the right size. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I bought this necklace and another to replace the one I was wearing previously and I have received multiple compliments on how pretty it was!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Bought this necklace for my sister for her birthday. She gets compliments daily. I want one for my self.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy n sassy I BOUGHT THIS NECKLACE FOR A FRIEND'S DAUGHTER WHO WAS CELEBRATING HER 18TH BIRTHDAY
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_tess-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product