Images

  • Supak Beaded Bracelet Set in Silver
  • Supak Beaded Bracelet Set in Silver
  • Supak Beaded Bracelet Set in Silver

Supak Beaded Bracelet Set in Silver

supak-rhd

Details

supak-rhd
Supak Beaded Bracelet Set in Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_supak-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add a new group to your arm party with the Supak Silver Beaded Bracelet Set of five. Featuring bold beads hand strung on elastic to fit every wrist, this bracelet set is sure to catch the eye. At once fun and sophisticated, the Supak Silver Beaded Bracelet Set is the perfect pre-curated stack.

• Size: 6.5" unstretched circumference, 0.75"W stacked
• Quantity: set of 5

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bracellett with choices! Love these! I own in several different colors - perfect all together, separated, or combined with other sets. I get compliments whenever I wear them. Delicate & fun!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supak Silver Beaded Bracelet This bracelet is very pretty. Feminine and classic style at least for my taste.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my Favorite!! I like all sorts of bracelets. By far thou this is the best one. I wear it daily. People love it !!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Just what I was looking for! I’ve gotten other bundle brackets, but I felt they took over my wrist. Very versatile. I wear them daily.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the greatest ! It is exactly what I wanted ! Goes great with everything... Just my style ! Lots of compliments..
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Bought this bracelet because I love turquoise combined with the silver accent, but was very pleasantly surprised because it is more gorgeous in person than in a picture.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous arm candy I love this style! African turquoise was my third set of Supaks. Super versatile and pairs beautifully with new and older pieces in my collection. Pair with rhodium, brown tigers eye, druzy and of course more African turquoise.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for stacking I bought the Supak and Elaina in the African Turquoise for my sister. Such a great neutral that’s really on trend right now. Best for smaller to medium sized wrists.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly It’s very cute....a little difficult to stretch. It stays in place and doesn’t slide down your arm. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic pears with a fun twist Love this bracelet. It's easy to put on with one hand and it looks like a great mix of sophistication and fun style.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Stones a bit smaller than expected, but still beautiful
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very pretty Nice bracelet but gets tangled when trying to put it on.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pearl bracelet set The elastic in the bracelets are very loose...not sure if it’s supposed to be like that or if mine is slightly defective...it is a very beautiful multi bracelet set!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty bracelet. Bought it as a gift to give to a friend's daughter. I'm sure she will love it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet but..... I received this bracelet as a gift from my boss. As I was trying to remove the tag, one of the elastic strings broke and the pearls scattered all over the place. The remaining strings are intact so I’m still able to wear the bracelet.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bracelet, but.... I have purchased 3 of these bracelets and I love them. I bought them because I love anything with pearls!! I wear them everyday, however, each one of them has the bar with the bling on them and each one has broken off! It comes in a grouping of 5 strands and I can still wear them just kind of looses the bling which is what I like best. I have the pink, silver and gold bracelets.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too delicate I LOVE this bracelet but it got caught on my watch and broke
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Supak beaded silver bracelet It looks different than it did on website. Not as pretty.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small for my wrist Very small, I gave it to my go very petite daughter
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very cute, but fits very snug. Fits like a childs bracelet.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disceiving Picture was deceiving. I thought it was metal all the way around. I wouldn’t have paid $50 for it if I knew it was stretchy. It was a gift and I can’t return it. Was very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but fragile I love this, but I’ve only worn it a couple times and already one of the strands has broken. It’s disappointing as I expect better quality and durability for the price.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy I don't think this was worth the price. Very disappointed. Gave it to a granddaughter for Christmas
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bracket Looks better on line than in person. It’s several single brackets that don’t stay in place. I bought as a final sale so can’t return. Not worth the money even on sale
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pearl Bracelet I bought this bracelet because it looked so pretty and dainty. I have only worn it a couple times and 2 of the strands have stretched out so much they doesn't stay on my wrist anymore or mesh with the other strands. Still a pretty bracelet but not the quality I expected for what I paid for the bracelet.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the Idea Love the look of the bracelet. But it fits more like cuff. Expected it to be loose, but it fits tightly. And I have small wrists. Love the look of the bracelet. Also, being made of "stretchy" string which shows in areas makes it look cheap.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beatuful, BUT I bought this and loved IT ...but less than 2 weeks arter the ealastic brooke, and spilled all over my car
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor reviews Should have read the reviews prior to purchase. Was tarnished upon arrival. Im afraid to wear as reviews state it breaks easily.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aggravated I’m sure this bracelet is beautiful. Because this is a gift I didn’t want to open the box to see it. Likewise I have three more boxes I purchased unable to see whose gift is who’s or what they look like because the bow and box can’t be undone.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad It's not what I thought it would be. It's tarnished and I'm really disappointed in it.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_supak-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product