Images

  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold
  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

stan-gld

Details

stan-gld
Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 408.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold an essential to your stack. This adjustable bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Adjustable Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Beautiful piece of jewelry. Simply and classy the way I wanted.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Early Christmas Shopping Idea! Beautiful, unique design! Just enough color when the light hits it.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love this piece. Very cute bracelet. I wear it with dressy and casual looks.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Such a beautiful piece! It’s a little smaller than what I imagined but after wearing it it is the perfect bracelet that can be worn for a fancy event or casual.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Super pretty! The bar is a little smaller than expected but it’s very cute
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet beautiful everyday or evening A beautiful bracelet versatile enough to wear everyday with jeans and nice enough to wear with an evening gown. Kendra Scott jewelry rocks!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The color is so much better in person, looks simple and cute
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic piece! My new favorite bracelet! Can dress it up or it can be fun and casual!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grad gift Perfect graduation gift well received by the recipient
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet! It’s the perfect piece of jewelry for an everyday outfit!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and very sparkly! This is the most beautiful bracelet I've ever seen.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold bracelet I would have loved for the stone plate to be wider. It turns upside down so much and can't see the stone color. Other than that I love the bracelet
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty! I received this in the mail today and loved it! I have small wrists, so the adjustable strap allows me to make it fit. This is super cute for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet! Beautiful bracelet!!! I gave it as a birthday gift to my best friend and she loves it. Highly recommend! An elegant and dainty staple bracelet to have in your collection!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Love it even more than I anticipated. Have worn nearly every day since purchasing.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold bracelet This is a beautiful dainty bracelet with just enough bling to be noticed on your wrist
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! So pretty and simple with a little somethin’, somethin’. I love it so much, I’m going to have to get another in silver!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory Love the adjustable length, gold and sparkle. Can wear with anything!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look!!! Got this for my sister, and it was perfect! Sophisticated look for dressing up or down. I love that it’s adjustable, so I didn’t have to worry if it would fit, since I bought it as a gift.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! This was a gift for my best friends birthday, she loved it so much so dainty and pretty ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful!!! It looks just the way it is pictured.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Love this bracelet!! So beautiful and goes with so many things!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's Mother's Day Gift Purchased as a gift for daughter for Mother's Day, she loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Adjustable Bracelet It’s even better in person. It’s beautiful. You can layer it with other bracelets or you can wear it alone. It is very versatile!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I LOVE my new bracelet! The size adjustment is great!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cute, comfortable and versatile. This piece is well made and very pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Bought this for my sister-in-law and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty piece This bracelet is a perfect, dainty piece to be worn everyday. I love the adjustable part because it fits on my small wrist, unlike many bracelets. So far, the sliding bar works well and holds up nicely! This would be a great stacking piece, but right now I am wearing on its own.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect alone or layered So pretty! Perfect weight. Not too heavy not too light and will mix and match perfectly with my other KS pieces! Quick shipping.
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product