Images

  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold
  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

stan-gld

Details

stan-gld
Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 341.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold an essential to your stack. This adjustable bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Adjustable Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold bracelet I would have loved for the stone plate to be wider. It turns upside down so much and can't see the stone color. Other than that I love the bracelet
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty! I received this in the mail today and loved it! I have small wrists, so the adjustable strap allows me to make it fit. This is super cute for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet! Beautiful bracelet!!! I gave it as a birthday gift to my best friend and she loves it. Highly recommend! An elegant and dainty staple bracelet to have in your collection!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Love it even more than I anticipated. Have worn nearly every day since purchasing.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold bracelet This is a beautiful dainty bracelet with just enough bling to be noticed on your wrist
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! So pretty and simple with a little somethin’, somethin’. I love it so much, I’m going to have to get another in silver!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory Love the adjustable length, gold and sparkle. Can wear with anything!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look!!! Got this for my sister, and it was perfect! Sophisticated look for dressing up or down. I love that it’s adjustable, so I didn’t have to worry if it would fit, since I bought it as a gift.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! This was a gift for my best friends birthday, she loved it so much so dainty and pretty ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful!!! It looks just the way it is pictured.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Love this bracelet!! So beautiful and goes with so many things!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's Mother's Day Gift Purchased as a gift for daughter for Mother's Day, she loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Adjustable Bracelet It’s even better in person. It’s beautiful. You can layer it with other bracelets or you can wear it alone. It is very versatile!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. She absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I LOVE my new bracelet! The size adjustment is great!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cute, comfortable and versatile. This piece is well made and very pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Bought this for my sister-in-law and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty piece This bracelet is a perfect, dainty piece to be worn everyday. I love the adjustable part because it fits on my small wrist, unlike many bracelets. So far, the sliding bar works well and holds up nicely! This would be a great stacking piece, but right now I am wearing on its own.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect alone or layered So pretty! Perfect weight. Not too heavy not too light and will mix and match perfectly with my other KS pieces! Quick shipping.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Score! Stunning bracelet well made I got it on sale but worth every penny full price.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolored Drusy Absolutely beautiful bracelet. It goes with everything. The drusy is shiny and the colors are vibrant.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of sparkle This bracelet is simple with the perfect amount of sparkle! Love this for work and date night! It’s so versatile.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet is a great choice, My wife loved it !!!!! It’s very elegant, gray color, and weight! Perfect
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Really beautiful quality. Great for my small wrist. Matches a necklace I got for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this bracelet! Everyday piece and beyond easy to put on and take off. I don’t usually wear bracelets but this could easily be an every piece!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sparkly! I purchased this with the platinum drusy and it is so pretty. Fits my small wrist well, I love the slide closure. Small bracelet that shows a lot of sparkle. Goes well with gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable bracelet So dainty a little sparkly something not bold adjustable for every wrist size...love it my wrist are small!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luve this bracelet! The beacelet is pwefect for my small wrist. I love that it is adjustable witht the bollo chain.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance. Gorgeous. Simple and understated . Perfect for casual yet classy enough to dress up.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! Lovely. I'm ready to get more colors! Its perfect for casual or fancy.
Date published: 2020-01-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product