Images

  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold
  • Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold

stan-gld

Details

stan-gld
Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Adjustable Bracelet in Gold an essential to your stack. This adjustable bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Adjustable Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simplicity Beautifully understated. I really like the color of Kendra Scott gold. It’s a very soft color that makes I look clean and elegant.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty So dainty yet well made and beautiful! I purchased 10 of these for my bridesmaids, and I can’t wait to give them to them!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woohoo Love this bracelet. Was going to give as a gift but kept it I love it that much
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colette hoop: chain bracelet My daighter loves this along with the loop earrings
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Absolutely love it! It’s so cute and dainty! Now I need the matching necklace!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Present Beautiful chain! A light gold color and the drusy is beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Santa gift Secret Santa gift for a friend this past Christmas. Got them on special and it was a hit.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I bought this for my daughter and was amazed how beautiful the packaging was, as well as the bracelet!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous and looks great layered with other Kendra Scott bracelets!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Pieces were much m ore beautiful thats I expected.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory. Perfect accessory for that little black dress. Beautiful and elegant.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and elegance. Beautiful and elegant. A perfect piece to add to your collection.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Excellent choice , combined with necklace for a birthday gift and was most adored by guest at the party .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Looks great! Love the adjustable chain! Looks so dainty on the wrist and goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & dainty bracelet Perfect for an elegant look or to dress up a casual outfit. Lots of sparkle with the multicolor drusy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz Chain Bracelet Beautiful rose gold bracelet I bought for my daughters Sweet 16 birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Absolutely love this bracelet! So classic and versatile.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all three pieces I just received...and have gotten many compliments on all my pieces of Kendra Scott pieces!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So delicate! Perfect addition to any outfit dressed up or casual.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty to go with my drusy necklace Pretty to go with other drusy I got as a gift. Like the adjustable size. Gold is brushed finish, not shiny
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stan gold adjustable chain bracelet This is a very nice bracelet. Goes with so many things. I get a lot of compliments on it. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stan bracelet looks beautiful on all skin tones! We purchased this bracelet to give to the bridesmaids for my daughter's wedding as something special they can keep and wear again. The gold tone along with the iridescent drusy looked perfect on the varying skin tones of all the girls! It is very sturdy, well made and worth the purchase. Every order and item we've ever received from Kendra Scott has been on time and just as gorgeous as we had imagined!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Bought the bracelet for my niece It was delivered on time & in this beautiful package She loved everything about it
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful and goes with everything!!! I love this necklace and the matching earnings, and bracelet!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Didn’t think i would like the sliding clasp. I have a large wrist and it fits perfectly! Easy on & off too
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry Love all three pieces I just received...and have gotten many compliments on all my pieces of Kendra Scott pieces!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Piece This bracelet was a Christmas gift from my mom. I wanted a gold bracelet but didn't want something that was going to cost a fortune. Saw these online and loved it. I wear it almost everyday, and the best part, it goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful bracelet! I have several others this style (different colors) and they look great together! A gorgeous arm party!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Bought as a present for my sister and she was very pleased with the bracelet.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bracelet I love bracelets that have some dangle!! This chain fits that!! I love how there are different chain colors and stone colors too! So pretty!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_stan-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product