Images

  • Sophia Clip On Drop Earrings
  • Sophia Clip On Drop Earrings
  • Sophia Clip On Drop Earrings

Sophia Clip On Drop Earrings

sophia-clip-on

Details

sophia-clip-on
Sophia Clip On Drop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophia-clip-on, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Sophia Clip On Drop Earrings feature a delicate metallic frame with dainty details, creating a wear-anywhere accessory. These clip on earrings speak for themselves with their elegant style that can be dressed up or down. Add a touch of shine to your casual ensemble or wear our Sophia Drop Earrings as you head out for a night on the town.

Closure

Clip on


Size

1.75"L x 0.82"


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look in hard-to-find clips! Beautiful Sophias in clip, which I've been waiting to find for several years.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stylish clips!! So thankful Kendra is making a few clips again! These are beautiful and I purchased them in gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip on Earrings Love them. So glad the clip on option is available. Hope more styles will become available.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia Clip This was my first time to shop at Kendra Scott. The sales staff was very helpful but not overly aggressive. I enjoy my earrings, they make me feel pretty.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, new clip earrings My wife has one split earlobe and can only wear clip earrings. I have been waiting for Kendra Scott to reintroduce “clips” and recently discovered the Sophia earrings. I purchased two pair, one for Valentine’s Day and one for her birthday. She loved the earrings because of their design, weight and they stayed on her earlobes. I hope you produce more clip designs soon!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift These are beautiful earrings. I bought them for my best friend who doesn’t have pierced ears. She absolutely loves them; said she was surprised at how light weight and comfortable they were.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earrings I loved the style of these earrings except the back part. It’s like the old clip on earrings. I wish we had a choice of clip on or non clip ons.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great. They look great but are loose on the ear. The clip could be much tighter.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have been looking for clip on earrings for so long Will make an elegant gift for my friend who doesn't have pierced ears and likes to wear earrings occasionally. The color is a light yellow gold, I prefer it to the darker gold plated accessories in the market.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke after 3 months I love the look of these earrings. But I’m very sad that they broke after a few months of wearing. The clip fell off and is twisted :(
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings I sent them back because I ordered the wrong one. I wanted pierced. And didn’t realize it was clip on until they arrived. I still would like the earrings but in pierced. I really liked them.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small !! Loved the style of these earrings ! Totally very cute ! However they are smaller than they appear. I was disappointed about that. They were definitely good for someone’s first ever pair of earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So sad The earrings are beautiful but broken. The first time I was going to wear them, the clip detached on one of them. I don’t live anywhere near a KS store, if they were even open at this time. Very disappointed. For the price, they should have been made well but they are not.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_sophia-clip-on, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product