Images

  • Serena Cuff Bracelet
  • Serena Cuff Bracelet

Serena Cuff Bracelet

serena

Details

serena
Serena Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_serena, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With every piece of shell thoughtfully cut and formed to fit the curvature of a bangle, the Serena Cuff Bracelet is loved for its subtle geometric design that’s anything but simple.

Please Note: This is a fixed bracelet style. Due to the fragile nature of our shell, adjusting the bracelet can cause stones to break.

• Size: 2.31" diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet This bracelet is lovely. It is so classy looking and the cream and beige colors match almost everything. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and comfortable This cuff is so beautiful and so comfortable. I’m So happy I bought it. I’m loving the abelone and mother of pearl this season. Very boho.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! I went into the Kendra Scott store in Nashville and immediately saw this gorgeous bracelet. I was shocked to see that it was only $85. It is a beautiful and high quality piece.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet is beautiful and versatile. I love the mother of pearl, and it pairs perefectly with the silver. I also got the Inez pendant in ivory mother of pearl, and they look very nice together.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cuff Bracelet I bought this piece simply because of the appearance!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone is awesome! I love the abalone shell jewelry! The colors seem to compliment any outfit, and the brushed gold finish looks just perfect against the abalone spectrum of colors. My wrist is approximately 5 3/4” in circumference. The bracelet slides on comfortably, and I have had no problem with it coming off accidentally. I definitely recommend this piece!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this in abalone shell. On my 6 1/2" wrist it's a little tight. I'd prefer it would slide a little bit. But it's so pretty and goes with my other Kendra abalone jewelry so it's a keeper!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I got the abalone cuff today and it's sooo pretty. Nice weight, beautiful details, and I like the brushed gold look vs the typical shiny gold look. Could easily be dressed up or down. Love it!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet I bought this bracelet because it looked so beautiful in pictures. I wasn’t disappointed. It is very pretty and different.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! I bought this bracelet to go with a pair of KS earrings. They look stunning together. The only issue I have with the bracelet is that it fits very loosely on my wrist and I’m a bit concerned that it might go flying off at some point. Since it’s not adjustable, that’s a risk I’ll take.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love the bracelet just wish I could adjust it for fi
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller version needed I bought the bracelet for a girlfriend. She absolutely loved it but by the end of the first day she wore it to work she texted me she probably wouldn't wear it to work again. It had fallen off her wrist five times and she did not want to damage it. I did write in to your website and they suggested an adjustable bracelet that was nice and I will probably buy it too. I did tell them if they every make a smaller version I will definitely buy it!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cuff bracelet I ordered online without ever trying one on. It’s gorgeous but not adjustable and it is too big for my wrist. Read the details!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big :( It’s a beautiful bracelet but way too big. There’s no way of adjusting it. :( I can’t return it, since it was purchased online and on sale. Guess it’ll be a Xmas gift.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love love love this bracelet! I was so excited when I saw it was on sale. I ordered it immediately. I was so disappointed that it didn’t fit at all. I am not a big person, but it was way too small. I have a lot of KS, but from now on I will go to the store to try on.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really delicate - doesn’t stretch The look of this piece was great but it arrived looking a little bit off. When i put it on my wrist, it fit easily but immediately a piece of the shell flew off. This piece is far to delicate for everyday use and doesn’t move to fit into the wrist effectively.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned I waited for quite a while for this to come back in stock. Then bought it...and had to return it :( It was too big. Fell off my wrist - there's no way to tighten it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Fragile! I fell in love with this bracelet the second I saw it. Stunning and gorgeous. BUT - the shell is so fragile that within 2 hours of wearing it for the first time, there were already two large chips out of the shell. After further inspection, you could see that not all of the shell squares were the same thickness (to be expected when working with natural stone/shell) so some pieces of the bracelet stuck up farther than other. Thus, cracks and chips within 2 hours of wearing to a casual lunch. The shell needs some sort of protective layer over it or the bracelet is almost unwearable without damage. So sad, but had to return!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big and fits weird My boyfriend bought me this bracelet for our anniversary and it dosen't fit at all. It says to be for small wrists but fell right off my wrist! So he trued giving it to his mom because the store wouldnt take it back and it wouldnt fit her either! Its an awkward fit too, it dosent fit the dementions on any wrist. We tried many different wrists and it wouldnt fit anyone. It also looks very different from the photos, its a lot darker and the shells arent as detailed. i love kendra scott, this makes me so sad :(
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_serena, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87ms
  • reviews, product