Images

  • Rue Stud Earrings

Rue Stud Earrings

rue-studs

Details

rue-studs
Rue Stud Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_rue-studs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking for a pair of simple stud earrings with a little detail? The Rue Stud Earrings are your answer! Perfect for every day and every look, this pair features a dainty, reimagined iteration of our classic medallion. We're calling it now - our Rue Stud Earrings will definitely be a go-to piece in your jewelry box.

•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Size: .35"

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue studs They are smaller than they look so if you have a 2nd or 3rd piercing, they will work great, They match Olivia rose gold beautifully
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day earrings Adorable stud that is versatile for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift Bought for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. Im sure she will love them
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic earrings I saw these earrings in a boutique that featured Kendra Scott jewelry but did not purchase at the time. I shopped online and purchased two pair, one for me and the other for a gift. The earrings are lovely, delicate and feminine.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue stud Nice not your average stud , pretty details, light but sturdy
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new “for anything” favorite! These are my everyday go to! They are delicate and have just enough sparkle to wear for anything!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant Great every day earrings. Bought a second pair for my sister and she loves them
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Love these earrings! I wear them literally every day!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhodium for sensitive ears Love these earrings. My ears are super sensitive to most metals and the rhodium has been amazing and isn’t irritating them at all. Bonus that they’re super pretty too :)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day wear One of my favorite every day go to earrings. I have the matching necklace as well.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day to day Simple and beautiful. I wear them everyday. I have an upper lobe piercing that matches perfectly. Not bulky.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings! Perfect size and looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and feminine! I just got these today and fell in love when I first saw them in the store. I’m a rose gold gal and this rose gold has such a pretty hue. The little stone in the middle adds a little sparkle but not flashy at all. I’m hoping these will last me a while as I’ll be wearing them as one of my everyday jewelry. Also thinking about getting other pieces form the Rue line. Love the redesigned pattern!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timless Exactly what I was looking for. Timeless and delicate gold earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love these dainty earrings! They are perfect for everyday wear!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Wear!! Great stud earrings that go with everything. An everyday wear!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for every day wear The Rue Stud Earrings are nice for everyday use. Like others have mentioned, they are a little smaller than expected, but I think they are nice for everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny and elegant These are very pretty but so much smaller than I realized. If these were on a model, I missed it. I like them but they really are small.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller Smaller than they appear in the picture. The design is accurate but overall I was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small They are cute, but very small. There was no description or picture of a person wearing them at the time of purchase online. I should have waited.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Too small and pale yellow. Nothing stunning about it like shown in the picture.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing diamond :( Have to return. Earrings were received with the diamond missing.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of Stock & Out of Luck When I received my earrings one was missing the gem in the center. They are now out of stock and I am out of luck. :(
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_rue-studs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product