Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold

rayne-rsg

Details

rayne-rsg
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Rose Gold features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• 14K Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I had regrets after I ordered this because I thought it was going to look kind of drab brown, but it's beautiful and has many colors shimmering in the light. It will go with many of my outfits. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I cannot say enough about this beautiful necklace! It shines and sparkles like nothing I have ever seen! I have gotten so many compliments on it, and the rose gold really makes it stand out
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace for my niece who has auburn hair. It will go beautifully with her hair. It's a birthday present in December. Don't know that I'll be able to wait to give it to her!!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry I purchased the brown shell rose gold necklace to match the earrings that I received as a gift. They are gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Reminds me of warm sand and pink sunsets every time I see it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace! The navy dusted glass is very striking. I also bought the Cory necklace for a layered look. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I purchased this necklace to wear with different outfits. I have received many compliments since purchasing the necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply love it! No other words, I simple love the brown pearl! I haven't found anything that it does not compliment. Liked it so much I went back to get the earrings!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I have the Rayne necklace in the turquoise color with gold chain, so this was a step in a slightly different direction. I love how the Rose gold compliments the brown pearl. It's absolutely gorgeous and I have received so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love!! The picture doesn't do this justice. Bought this to wear with a black dress. Looked great and is still neutral enough for lots of wear.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments on my necklace. It's so pretty. The pictures do not give it justice. So versatile! I can wear it with everything!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rayne necklace My wife loved it. I gained a bunch of points. Thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a gift for my daughter and she really loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife nearly speechless Christmas present for my wife. Said it was beautiful and just sat there admiring the necklace...no more words, just looks of wonder & happiness. :-)
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Compliments! I wanted a great necklace to go along with my current rose gold watch and bracelets. It was a great addition.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace It came in very fast and was in great condition when it came in.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a friend for her birthday and love it do much want one for myself.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! Bought this necklace for our boss for Boss' Day. She loved it!!!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! I bought this necklace as a gift for a co-worker and it looks just beautiful with what she picks to wear it with. There are even other coworkers that are considering getting the same one, it just matches many colors.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I love this necklace, the brown pearl is by far more versatile than it appears. It really goes with everything. I was hesitant at first not owning any rose gold pieces but the coloring of it is subtle and I definitely find myself reaching for this piece most mornings.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this Necklace for my Girlfriend and she loved it. Has gotten so many compliments on it
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful and just "pops" with so many colors.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If the stone is properly painted, it's beautiful I was so excited to get this, but upon opening it I was disappointed to see large clear, unpainted spots. I understand variation in stones, but this is not a naturally occurring stone, I was informed they are hand painted. So there is no excuse to have a large gaping hole of color, and pass it off as "variation in the stones". My advice is only buy this if you can buy and pick out in person! The color of the navy with rose gold is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product