Images

  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

rayne-gld

Details

rayne-gld
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 570.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$59.97 - $90.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Gold features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect black necklace! It is exactly what I was looking for! The color, length and quality are perfect. Would love to have one in white.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece This is gorgeous piece to wear during the day or even out on the town
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought this necklace because it goes with several dresses I have and was on sale for a great price. I’ve been really pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor and buy this necklace! This necklace is perfection! It may look like it's heavy but it doesn't feel like it! My favorite accessory!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Kendra......Beautiful! This is a beautiful and classic Kendra Scott necklace. I’ve worn it long and doubled. It’s great both ways. It was bigger than I thought it would be but I was ok with that. It matches my Navy Cats Eye Elle earrings perfect and makes a stunning set.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Necklace Great necklace! Received lots of complaints on it!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer chic Beautiful summer piece! Perfect to jazz up any causal outfit. Takes casual to the next level
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer piece Chain is a little thicker than I expected but still so pretty and great quality. I’m looking forward to wearing it all summer long.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful live it goes with everything! Get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace I love the tassel detail... it’s just enough “extra.” :)
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace I absolutely love it. It’s so pretty. I love the color.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person The gold is more vibrant than the photo and the blue is a little darker. It’s honestly much prettier in real life.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace So beautiful! Quality is great. I want one in every color now!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Rayne! This is the second Rayne necklace I own! They are beautiful, elegant, and great quality! I’m hoping to get another color!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace So glad I was able to get this necklace! Already wore it....and I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Necklace I have several of these in various colors and metals and have the matching Elle earrings. These are a great set and very versatile with tunic tops. Love the variety of colors.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for a friend and she absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I purchased this necklace to match the earrings I already had. Love the color. It reflects light beautifully! Lots of compliments when I wear.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to match the navy earrings I already had. I am very pleased as it looks even better in person.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nechlace I received this necklace 3 years ago in tourquois from my daughter. It’s my favorite necklace and I wear it often. Been thinking I need another color and this more muted green gray is perfect to go with so many outfits!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for Christmas it is a perfect red for the holidays.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace My wife picked it out online....loved it in person
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stone I was a little nervous buying this stone online. However, it is the most beautiful abalone stone I have seen. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic It was a little darker than I thought. It is really dark navy..But I still love it!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace This necklace is a true statement piece. I love the tassel look of it. I love it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful live it goes with everything! Get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and good quality This was a gift for my daughter and I was impressed with the quality and material.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I receive comments on this beautiful piece every time I wear it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tassel necklace I already had this necklace in the pearl and wanted a black one. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I always get compliments on this necklace. It’s so pretty.
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147ms
  • reviews, product