Images

  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

rayne-gld

Details

rayne-gld
Rayne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 636.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 - $90.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic long necklace in Gold features a fun tassel embellishment and comes in a variety of colors and stones, perfect for any outfit!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 5.5“L x 1.125“W pendant on 30” chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift My daughter and her friends all gasped when she opened it for her 20th birthday. Elegant, beautiful and just a perfect gift for any woman.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Gold Long Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Just got the black one for my wife. Chain is a bit different from her older white one. Likes the older one a bit better...more “linked” than “solid”.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest gift! One of the best purchases I’ve made! I bought this as a gift and will definitely be buying one for myself.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It’s the perfect length and goes with everything!! I have it in two other colors. It’s the perfect pop of color to an outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest necklace ever! I love the style of this necklace! When I was on vacation I lost one of the matching earrings. Can I purchase just one earring??
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had the earrings for some time and just realized I had to have the necklace too! Love this set!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this pink Rayne necklace. I wear a lot of pinks and corals. It goes well with many of my tops and dresses. The length is perfect and it hangs perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Rayne Beautiful detailed necklace with just the right length!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Beautiful and goes with everything. My new go to piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect black necklace! It is exactly what I was looking for! The color, length and quality are perfect. Would love to have one in white.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece This is gorgeous piece to wear during the day or even out on the town
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought this necklace because it goes with several dresses I have and was on sale for a great price. I’ve been really pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favor and buy this necklace! This necklace is perfection! It may look like it's heavy but it doesn't feel like it! My favorite accessory!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Kendra......Beautiful! This is a beautiful and classic Kendra Scott necklace. I’ve worn it long and doubled. It’s great both ways. It was bigger than I thought it would be but I was ok with that. It matches my Navy Cats Eye Elle earrings perfect and makes a stunning set.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne Necklace Great necklace! Received lots of complaints on it!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer chic Beautiful summer piece! Perfect to jazz up any causal outfit. Takes casual to the next level
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer piece Chain is a little thicker than I expected but still so pretty and great quality. I’m looking forward to wearing it all summer long.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful live it goes with everything! Get lots of compliments on it
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace I love the tassel detail... it’s just enough “extra.” :)
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace I absolutely love it. It’s so pretty. I love the color.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person The gold is more vibrant than the photo and the blue is a little darker. It’s honestly much prettier in real life.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayne necklace So beautiful! Quality is great. I want one in every color now!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Rayne! This is the second Rayne necklace I own! They are beautiful, elegant, and great quality! I’m hoping to get another color!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace So glad I was able to get this necklace! Already wore it....and I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Necklace I have several of these in various colors and metals and have the matching Elle earrings. These are a great set and very versatile with tunic tops. Love the variety of colors.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for a friend and she absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I purchased this necklace to match the earrings I already had. Love the color. It reflects light beautifully! Lots of compliments when I wear.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to match the navy earrings I already had. I am very pleased as it looks even better in person.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nechlace I received this necklace 3 years ago in tourquois from my daughter. It’s my favorite necklace and I wear it often. Been thinking I need another color and this more muted green gray is perfect to go with so many outfits!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for Christmas it is a perfect red for the holidays.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_rayne-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110ms
  • reviews, product