Images

  • Miley Pendant Necklace
  • Miley Pendant Necklace
  • Miley Pendant Necklace

Miley Pendant Necklace

miley

Details

miley
Miley Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_miley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Hello, new everyday essential! The Miley Pendant Necklace is an updated take on one of our most classic designs. Created with our signature shape and elevated inlay technique, this necklace will add new dimension to your look. If you're looking for a new necklace you can wear with anything, look no further.

• Size: 0.45"L X 0.2" W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for 13 year old!!! It’s exactly how it’s shown! Was very pleased! Bought this for my granddaughter’s 13th. birthday! I know she will love it bc she has 2 other Kendra Scott necklaces she loves! Perfect gift for her! Yea me!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lavender! This necklace is so pretty! Looks like cotton candy!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Purchase the earrings in the store but they were out of the necklaces. Now I have a set. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this necklace and get many compliments on it! The size of the pendant is a little smaller than I expected, but the size of the chain keeps the necklace close to your neck and it’s perfect for layering. Will be purchasing more pink opal for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fire! I bought this lavender opal necklace on impulse while browsing in a boutique that carries KS. I love how so many different colors sparkle through in the stone. I would love to have matching earrings, but the only options are on a post, which I don’t care for, or there is a hook pair that are so long they hit my shoulders. Wish I could complete my ensemble, but the necklace is fabulous!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This is a beautiful necklace! I absolutely love it. I’m so glad I decided to buy - I can wear it all the time around my 18 month old and she can’t pull it off my neck!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful ! Love the pink and sparkles was hesitant about the gold but it looks nice on
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this! Super cute! I HIGHLY recommend making one with the white Kyocera opal! White is everything! And I would definitely be a happy buyer on that one as well!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Pops!! Love the color I don’t like my necklaces short so I do use 2 extenders but I had several compliments on the color !! It just pops it’s so bright !!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Love everything about this necklace- the colors, the rose gold, the chain...I’ve gotten so many compliments and I can pair this with any outfit. Now I just need the other colors as well!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Necklace I absolutely love this necklace. The stone is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Gorgeous color! Goes with so much! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Beautiful necklace. Have received multiple compliments on this necklace
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and different! I love the chain and Stone is gorgeous! I’ve gotten so many compliments
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, hot pink This necklace is very bright and fun for summer. The color appears brighter in person than in the picture. It goes nicely with a lot of summer clothes!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this necklace as an alternative to my Elisas and I love it. I have the lavender opal and it is perfect for summer.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flat front surprised me It is pretty but flat so it makes it look and feel a little plastic-ish. The color and chain are awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate and colorful Pretty and delicate. I didn’t realize when I ordered this online that the lavender opal was smooth and flat. I prefer the mounded up cut of the other necklace stones I have. I do love the unique color combo of this piece.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are vibrant This is pretty much what I was wanting, only thing that is just being picky is the stone isn't shiny it's like a flat opal. Still really nice though.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Pink necklace It is too short for my neck-needs to be another 1-2 inches longer. Gorgeous necklace!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Piece Such a beautiful necklace. My only complaint was that the flat texture of the stone catches the light weird so you almost don't get the amazing purple color coming through.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty, but chain is too short Very pretty necklace. Was too short, so I spent $9 buying an extender. Interesting they have extenders for sale at the stores. Why not just make the necklaces a little longer?
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not best quality. I get lots of compliments on this, but it does look a little plastic. I am surprised by the quality of the opal part.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't look the same in person The rock/pendant part does not match up in person to the picture online.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Cheap I purchased this necklace online for an upcoming wedding and the stone looks very cheap. It is a neon pink color with hardly any color variation. The stone looks like plastic and is smooth with no texture. Not at all what I expected from KS. Needless to say I will be returning this piece along with the matching bracelet.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_miley, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product