Images

  • Marisa Pendant Necklace
  • Marisa Pendant Necklace
  • Marisa Pendant Necklace
  • Marisa Pendant Necklace

Marisa Pendant Necklace

marisa-14k

Details

marisa-14k
Marisa Pendant Necklace is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_marisa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
$400.00

Promotions

Special Offer
Buy 2 Fine Jewelry Items, Get 20% Off
Special Offer

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Loved for a chic pendant with subtle personality, the Marisa Necklace in 14k Gold features Pave Diamonds that sparkle at every angle. Whether you layer on another style or wear it alone, there is nothing you can't wear with this timeless necklace. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• Size: 0.2"L x 0.12"W stationary pendant, 18" chain length, and 2" Extender
• Material: White Diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Click to play the Winter Collection video

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful Marisa Pendant Necklace It was my birthday so I thought I would treat myself to the beautiful Marisa pendant necklace that I had been admiring. I am soooo happy! It is absolutely stunning, delicate and so beautiful! Also customer service was the best I have ever received!! Thank you for making my birthday so special :)
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for my mother during Black Friday, and it was 30% off. I tried it on when it was delivered, and I fell in love! It is dainty and classy. Perfect for everyday wear or to dress up. Waiting for another 30% sale to buy me one!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elegant necklace. A little smaller than I thought but still beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisa Necklace I had to get this gold necklace to match the gypsy gold stud earrings :)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty! In love with this necklace! When i first saw it i had to buy it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Beauty This necklace is just the right amount of sparkle. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty, and perfect for everyday I bought this necklace with my 25% off birthday discount. The necklace is very small but that’s what makes it so sweet and timeless. It’s wearable everyday and adds the right amount of sparkle and elegance to even a casual outfit!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The search is over I was on the search for the perfect dainty 14K gold diamond necklace for years and finally found it.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read a review about the neckace being too small . It is small but very delicate and dainty. My daughter loved it and it looks beautiful on her . I gave it to her for her birthday .
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this necklace! I saw it online and liked it for everyday or layering but thought it would be too small. Well, I saw it in the store and loved it! The diamonds sparkle and it’s very dainty and great for layering or daily use. I have two pieces of KS fine jewelry and love them both. They are well made and they have good quality diamonds. I recommend this.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love! I recently returned the smaller version of this necklace and reordered this one. I love it. Great size and a lot more gold!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but beautiful! I was at the KS store looking to buy the matching diamond earrings with my birthday discount and saw this and it appeared to be small but sales consultant convinced me to try it on. It was so pretty on! I was very surprised at how much it stood out although small and delicate. The diamonds are good quality so they shine a lot. I didn’t buy it since I bought the matching earrings and regretted it later. I decided to buy them during the great Black Friday deal and so glad I did. This is the perfect necklace for everyday and looks so delicate and brilliant. I highly recommend and it’s great for layering. I bought the rose gold.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Beautiful! I bought this necklace for a Cristmas gift, and I am so pleased.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my mother during Black Friday, and it was 30% off. I tried it on when it was delivered, and I fell in love! It is dainty and classy. Perfect for everyday wear or to dress up. Waiting for another 30% sale to buy me one!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace! The chain and pendant are beautiful. It was smaller than I expected. However, I just received it and have not a chance to go back to the website to check if this is the size I had intended to buy. I love Kendra Scott jewelry and Have a few more purchases in mind.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major Love! I adore this necklace! It's truly perfection. Just the right length and perfect amount of sparkle. Looks great layered or worn on it's own. I also own the Aryn Pendant and this necklace works perfectly layered with it. I'm very impressed with Kendra Scott's fine jewelry line and have already purchased two necklaces and two rings and look forward to adding more to my collection. This necklace may be my favorite! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I always saw the Lisa necklace as too flashy for me. The Marissa is the perfect mix of dainty and sparkle in one piece. I can wear it with a t-shirt running errands around town or with a nice dress for a date night out with my husband. I'm obsessed and "need" it in rose gold too. Kendra's fine jewelry line is all I will be buying from now on.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece I fell in love with this necklace at the store. I hemmed and hawed and decide to buy online. I love this necklace. It is so dainty and pretty. My favorite piece of jewelry by far.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate and Beautiful! It is much smaller than a normal Kendra necklace but I actually love the size. It's not in your face and still has that classic Kendra shape.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Little Jewel I’ve had my eye on fine jewelry for awhile but I knew I needed something that was less of a statement than the Lisa or the Elisa. This one is STUNNING! It looks beautiful by itself but when I’m headed to work I love to layer it with the Whitlee or Anissa pendant. If you’re just looking for a little sparkle, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty choker Pretty but shorter than listed online. Would like it better if it was 18” instead in 17”. Great for layering.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wanted to replace a necklace I have been wearing for 2 years that us also dainty. When I saw this I thought it would be perfect. The only reason why I took off one star was because the gold is VERY bright and I am more into softer gold shades. I am sure with enough wear that will adjust over time.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I bought this necklace for myself. My only wish is that it was a tad longer.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty! I wanted something very dainty and small. A piece that I could wear everyday and never take it off. I found it with the Marisa necklace. It's perfect - exactly what I was looking for. It's tiny, simple and classic. I believe it is 18-20 inches long. It seems shorter to me but other than that, I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marisa Pendant For future reference, go see the product in person before buying. Could not believe that such a VERY small necklace cost $400! My husband says he could have bought me much more for the money.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace but too fragile My boyfriend bought me this necklace and after a month it broke. I went to the store to get it sent in for repairs so unfortunately had to wait almost a month to get it back in. I received it back two days ago and it broke again when I only trying to adjust it on my neck. I love the design and look but I’ve owned it for less than 3 months now and really only have used it for a month and a half. It’s just too expensive for it being so easy to break.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! This necklace is so much smaller than it appears on the website. Great size for a child but tiny for an adult. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Tiny! While the item is quite beautiful, it is very small...much smaller than I anticipated.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delicate, beautiful...Cheap clasp, tiny chain This was my only birthday present because the $400 price is steep! Very dainty necklace, understated simple beauty. BUT, the chain knots up easily and the clasp is crazy cheap for such a piece. My clasp broke after 3 months of light use, and my necklace now rests in the bottom of a lake. Despite the warnings, I bought this and sure enough, they were right.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but broke I only had this necklace for a couple weeks before it broke and fell off somewhere. I still haven’t found it and am heartbroken. I’ve never had a necklace break like this so easily.
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_marisa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product