Marin Gold Statement Earrings

marin-gld

Details

marin-gld
Marin Gold Statement Earrings is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_marin-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Beaded tassels and our signature oval shape combine to create the Marin Gold Statement Earrings. These playful statement earrings are easy to dress up or down for any occasion. Add a pop of color to your look with the Marin Gold Statement Earrings.

• Size: 3.05"L x 0.45"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Earrings! I bought these earrings for sports events. I get compliments on them all the time.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I bought these earrings in orange and they are perfect for gameday! I'm so excited to wear them this fall!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Earrings! Love these! I have gotten so many compliments! The beaded tassels are so sparkly! Perfect to dress up or dress down!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute earrings, but I wish the gold part was a little smaller...
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty But Deceiving Agree with the other reviewer. I bought these for my sister in laws wedding to go with the emerald green dress. These were more aqua. Unfortunately have to return.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love th earrings but.... I bought the “green” and though the earrings are beautiful, they are not green. Blue-green yes, emerald no! Bummed.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings not as represented in picture I bought these earrings expecting them to represent ur photo- metal is lack luster- look very faded. Blue is MUCH brighter in person. Pretty disappointed
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with them, they look dark navy on wedsite but when I received them they are almost a lavender color. Needed them for dress (dark navy) the color is off!!!! And my purchase said no returns
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as Pictured I am very disappointed with the way they display the image of the green earrings. They are actually a light teal rather than a dark green.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Not Accurately Displayed These earrings appeared to be an emerald green online, but were a light teal when I received them. I took them to the store to return them bc they didn't match the dress that I ordered them for and they gave me a hard time bc they were "final sale".
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed Unfortunately I did not see the reviews before purchasing. I bought the navy color and was very disappointed that the color looked nothing like the online photo and now I’m stuck with them (final sale).
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Color The earrings are really cute however be careful if you order the "navy" color because they are actually a bright blue.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed This is the first time I was disappointed with what I ordered. The earrings and necklace do not look like the picture. They are not navy, they are blue.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_marin-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product