Macrame Dee Gold Drop Earrings in Purple Mica

842177054598

Details

842177054598
Macrame Dee Gold Drop Earrings in Purple Mica is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty and elegant teardrop stone swoons from an intricate metal frame, creating the Macrame Dee Gold Drop Earrings in Purple Mica. We've reinvented this classic pair of Kendra Scott drop earrings with a detailed setting for the season. For a feminine set with the feeling of an heirloom, look no further than the Macrame Dee Drop Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2" L x 0.5" W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant Loved the macrame drop aqua illusion earrings. They are lightweight, match the necklace beautifully, and are simple but make a statement!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! I bought the matching necklace as well. So pretty, dainty, gorgeous color & goes with all of my Florida outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift! Love these so much! Purchased as a gift for my MIL. Plus, the gift wrapping was so beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift! These were the perfect gift for our school secretary! She wears them proudly and says that she gets many compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macrame earrings are perfect! These earrings are light weight and perfect for any occasion! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and lightweight Light and a pretty bit of color that is not too big or bulky. This is a nice addition to my collection.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from macramé Dee was ear rings I am IVery happy with my new. I will be buying more
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings My daughter loves them! The color is deep and beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I’ve had my eye on these and decided to just get them. They are beautiful and not heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! I got these earrings from my boyfriend for my birthday and I love them. I have already worn them many times and have gotten so many compliments on them. Definitely a great piece!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, dainty earrings The blush wood color is beautiful, the earrings are so dainty and look amazing with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender delight I paired them with a lavender blouse and sweater . Perfect !!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift These were a gift for a dear friend! She loved them!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! They're gorgeous and I get so many compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for college student My niece loved them! Her college is purple so she was pleased.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love the Aqua Illusion! I also love the style, now I want to get these earrings in every color option available!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is more Simply, but the length allow the earrings to makes statement; light weight
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pa It’s a beautiful color and appears feminine when you wear them
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! These look great with formal or jeans, very stylish & versatile!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not recommend enough. Beautiful! Very light so it doesn’t pull on your ears, and the color is so nice!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love dangling earrings? Brought it home, showed my daughter. I haven't seen it since. She LOVED them!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings Perfection. I’ve gotten many compliments. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh look for spring Beautiful neutral earrings that will go with everything. Sadly no one but me will get to see them until this virus has passed. Still glad to have purchased.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These are beautiful!! And so light-weight! I have worn them quite a bit since I got them, I forget they are on since they are so light!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic - in love I love these earrings! The pink tone of the stone goes very well with the rose gold metal. They look romantic. I am in love with them. I bought them two weeks ago and have worn them almost every other day.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Easy to wear and a great length. They are quite flattering, I’m told.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macrame Dee Earring Goldstein Aqua Illu Beautiful intense color stone. Light weight and lovely intricate setting. Fun to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms Birthday gift Got these as a birthday present for my mom, she loved it!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace and earrings. Beautiful. I bought the necklace and earring and they look great together.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Birthday Gift I bought these for a dear friend for her birthday. She adored them!
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • reviews, product