Images

  • Lotus Statement Earrings
  • Lotus Statement Earrings

Lotus Statement Earrings

lotus-metal

Details

lotus-metal
Lotus Statement Earrings is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_lotus-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Designed as an abstract construction of natural form, the Lotus Statement Earrings are inspired by the effortless motion of feathers. Lightweight and playful, these statement earrings are the perfect accessory for anyone looking to add some sophisticated fun to their jewelry box. Throw your hair up and show off how artfully the Lotus Statement Earrings move.

• Size: 4"L x 1.375"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings! These are lovely earrings, can be dressy or casual!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Piece These are such a classic piece to have. They compliment any outfit and give it that 'pop' you are looking for. I'm so glad that I decided to purchase these on a whim. I definitely do NOT regret it. Buy these, you will love them for years to come.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling earrings I bought this at Max Love fundraiser. Wore to Class reunion, New Years Eve and hot double date. Love the way they move. Very danceable. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotus Gold earrings Just gorgeous. Truely statement pieces. Got lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I imagined I was a little hesitant at first when I chose these because they’re larger size than I’ve ever worn. BUT I love them. I’ve received numerous compliments. I definitely will recommend these.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Like None Other I love this pair of earrings so much. It can pull an entire outfit together, it can be the the pièce de résistance. I receive compliments on them almost every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fun They are very light and fun to wear! I get so many compliments when I have worn them
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoVe these Earrings!!! I own these in gold and luv them! So for my friends Birthday i got her the silver. I was worried they might b too big r heavy but she loved them! These r showstoppers.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotus earrings in rose gold Earrings are not heavy & have received many compliments!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement earrings!! Thought these were so sexy but was afraid they might be heavy. They are not! Very comfortable! Made well! Considering the other colors.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. Everyone said how cute these earrings were! Wish they were a little cheaper for just being metal but the compliments are worth it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Originally ordered the Luca but exchanged for these in Gold and i love them. They are heavy at first but i got used to them, didn't bother my earlobes. Got compliments first time i wore.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and make a statement This is my favorite Kendra Scott purchase by far. Having long hair we are always looking for something that will make a statement or be visible and not appear "gaudy" They are large but elegant. I plan on ordering other colors - I ordered the rose gold for a wedding.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I bought these earrings because I LOVE the design! I now own them in every shade, just not every size yet! The only downfall is they are a bit heavy, so I recommend the lobe wonders!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Lotus I had the white ones which I loved sooo much. They broke and I actually cried. My mom bought these for me to try and replace. I like them but they are heavier.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! Beautiful earrings! Exactly what I was looking for. The only complaint is they are a little heavy.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful large statement earrings ..a bit heavy is my only complaint
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive I saw these earrings at the mall and really wanted them. After a couple of days, I bought them online. The color is a true rose gold and the construction is sturdy, these are fairly heavy earrings. I love the leaf shape. I tend to wear rather heavy earrings on a regular basis so these gave me no problems. I can wear them for about five hours before my lobes hurt. I get complements on them all the time. They look great with high necked clothing. I am glad I bought them!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant but juvenile Love these earring, I wore them with a simple spaghetti straps black dress and I didn’t need any other jewelry. It gave the look I was wishing for. I feel radiant and elegant. There were not as lighter as I thought, but not heavy neither. I can’t wait to wear them again!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Striking Ear Rings Pretty spectacular in design and size. A little larger and heavier than expected. I’m still happy to have them in my jewelry box. I love them and have gotten immediate compliments. The rose gold is just gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool earrings! I couldn’t decide between these or the smaller Luca earrings. These are definitely a statement piece. They are a bit heavy, even with a post. That’s why I’ve given them 4 stars. I’m 48, and I feel like I can pull them off. Because, after all, age is only a number!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a true gold The design is beautiful but they are not really gold. They are more of a champagne I guess - they look almost silver.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the earring..not the weight! I absolutely love these earrings but they are a bit heavy for my ear. They have some that are made with a different material that are lighter and I thought they wete going to be like them.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from look awesome but weigh too much I love the way this look but they are way to heavy. I can only wear them for a couple of hours.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bigger than I thought These earrings are very long and heavy. They dangle almost to my clavicle. They are beautiful but too big for me!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they were lighter !! I love the design but I wish they were a lot lighter. Think they may be going back because their just too heavy !!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She can only wear them for a few hours and then removes them because they are too heavy. The style is nice.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous-but heavy Gorgeous earrings! However, description describes them as "lightweight" which they are not. Would return them, but since they are not on sale I cannot.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very heavy Super cute but so uncomfortably heavy. I put them on in the morning and had to take them off by lunchtime.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality They are pretty but come apart very easily so not sure how long they will last
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_lotus-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product