Images

  • Lee Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Lee Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Lee Drop Earrings in Silver

Lee Drop Earrings in Silver

lee-rhd

Details

lee-rhd
Lee Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 826.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_lee-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $98.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Drop Earrings in Silver, a subtle take on a signature style. These drop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Bought this as a gift for my friend. Looks great in person. Gift packaging is amazing
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect every day pair I adore these earrings- they are the perfect size and color to wear with everything
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Absolutely love them and the simplicity of them! Plus they are very lightweight and won’t feel like they are pulling your ear lobe. I bought them as a surprise for my bridesmaids as part of their gift!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique kiss This earrings are light and easy, but accentuate with sparkle and shine in a subtle and unique kiss.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Simple, but so pretty! Goes with many of the pieces I already own.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! MY GRANDMOTHER LOVED THEM! PERFECT SIZE SINCE SHE DOES NOT LIKE BIG EARRINGS AND THE DRUSY PART SHE ADORED!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are incredibly light weight and a wonderful accessory to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Simple but elegant, not heavy, didnt aggravate my ears, gorgeous design!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful and versatile. I would buy every color if I could!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love them. They are the perfect size... not heavy. You will need to use fishhook stoppers so they don’t slip out of your ears.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got these earrings in the dichroic glass and I love them! They almost have a diaphanous feel to them and will go with everything. They are such good quality and look way more expensive than they were
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They are beautiful and the fiancé loves them! Now I have to get a matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings They are beautiful, lightweight and can be dressed up or dressed down.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even lovlier in person ! Ordered these for myself and love them. They are a small size that I prefer.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect subtle pair of earrings Perfect small size for every day. I have long hair and these shimmer and shine in a nice simple way. They're also fetching when I wear my hair up and my ears show. Very lightweight and perfect for a little sparkle.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The earrings are the perfect size to wear daily or to dress up once in awhile. The quality is very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Got this for Mother’s Day and she loved it! Good size and material
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stone Ever These earrings are so gorgeous!!! My husband bought these for my birthday and I love them so much!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Drusy is just enough glam I received a pair of these for Christmas and loved them so much that I bought my mama a pair for Mother’s Day. Love the drusy!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Beautiful comfortable earrings! I purchased the matching necklace and i love my new set!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size for all, classic Mother loved these and her matching necklace! As expected.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color stones. The pink, gold and silver shimmer of the dichroic glass goes with everything and let’s you wear it with other rose gold, gold or silver jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for any occasion Perfect size and just the right amount of sparkle. These can go with anything and go great with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings!! Love these! Perfect size and love the shape! The color matches everything!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings were a Hit! It was a Mother's Day Gift. The Recpeint Loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Mom for Christmas and I think she’s worn them everyday. They looked beautiful on my computer screen when I purchased them, but I was absolutely blown away by how stunning they are in person. The way they catch the light and sparkle is unbelievable! The gift box and bow they came with were an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend these earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty & shiny! Love love love them!!! Best purchased I've made...
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These earrings are absolutely beautiful!! They are very light
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Silver Drop Earrings Love these earrings!! They are so pretty and sparkly!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Opals My new favorite earrings! These are absolutely gorgeous! The opals have the most beautiful colors. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_lee-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product