Images

  • Karina Statement Earrings
  • Karina Statement Earrings
  • Karina Statement Earrings

Karina Statement Earrings

karina

Details

karina
Karina Statement Earrings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_karina, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $49.97

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A feather-inspired statement silhouette loved for its modern bohemian feel, we are thrilled to bring the Karina Earrings back from our design vault for a limited time.

• Size: 2.375"L X 1.75"W on earwire

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I absolutely love these earrings, they are just what I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings! I bought these because they were big! They are gorgeous and I have gotten so many compliments on them! I plan on buying them in the rose gold too!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I absolutely love these earrings! They are light and trendy. I've gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as a gift for a coworker and she loved them. I was afraid they might be too big because she has a small frame, but they weren't at all. They look even better on than they do in the picture. She liked them so much and they looked so great that I bought them as a gift for my best friend's birthday as well.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These earrings are beautiful. I like that they are different than the usual Kendra Scott styles. I love KS jewelry, but here in Austin so many girls wear it. These are a little different.Both the Gold and Rose are gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings I love these earrings they are my absolute favorite
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Sent them as a birthday present and my sister thought they were spectacular! She is a little hard to please and she raved about these earrings!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings Love the earring, however they are heavier than I thought.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Leaves Lovely design, but a bit larger than I realized, and a bit too shiny for my taste.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design! Great summer earrings. They are big, but not too heavy.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these earrings - just a little heavy. But great style!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Loved the size of the earrings, to color and design. The only drawback is they are a little heavy.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy Seriously gorgeous, i bought mine in silver. The only downside is they are heavier than i imagined. I personally wear heavier earrings often and they still feel heavy to me. Might want to get some earring back supports they sell! other than the weight, absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but very large I think that these earrings are absolutely gorgeous. I have a short distance from my ears to my shoulders; however, and they actually were so large that they sat on my shoulders.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too heavy I ordered these in rose gold and loved them but they were too heavy for me, which is disappointing because Kendra's IG described them as "light as a feather." They are about the weight of a Danielle earring. I wish they came in a smaller size!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird Awkward shape earrings Totally not worth the money. Regret this purchase. They are curved and inflexible. Due to the inflexibility the sit on the side of my face (any face) awkwardly. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_karina, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195ms
  • reviews, product