Images

  • Gilly Chain Bracelet
  • Gilly Chain Bracelet

Gilly Chain Bracelet

gilly

Details

gilly
Gilly Chain Bracelet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_gilly, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature filigree and an adjustable slider make the Gilly Chain Bracelet a stack favorite. Delicately detailed, this link bracelet is a classic that pairs perfectly with anything you wear. When looking for a piece that is both simple and stunning, the Gilly Chain Bracelet will always be your go-to.

• Size: 9"L Circumference, 0.1 width at widest

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Dainty and a great price. Love that it’s adjustable as well!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filigree Addition I LOVE this bracelet...I have other filigree design jewelry pieces from KS and this was a great addition to my collection. It is just dainty enough, and love that the size is adjustable.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift This was a gift and our daughter loves it. Such a pretty piece!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracket Love Kendra Scott! I’m sorry to say but This beautiful bracket got throw away by accident.i thought I had taken bracket out of box!!!! I am heart broken.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold filigree bracelet Love it! Easy to adjust for my small wrist. Love the filigree
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a very nice bracelet. It compliments the matching earrings and necklace that I have with the same pattern.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilly Silver Link Bracelet I bought this bracelet for my birthday, and love it so much that I ordered it in gold, too. They are comfortable and perfect for mixing with my other bracelets or by itself.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplistic piece It’s a beautiful simplistic piece to match all KS pieces. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Elegant Purchased for a friend’s birthday! She loved the elegance and simplicity of the piece. Wonderful quality and beautiful on!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift. Just what I expected. A beautiful bracelet made with care.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bracelet Very dainty and classy. Bought for my sister’s birthday and it came In a nice gift box for free.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This bracelet is so elegant and simple, just like everything else Kendra Scott. My mom loved her gift!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Bought this for my mother in law for her birthday. I had it shipped directly to her house. She loves it. The bolo style is very classy. I placed the order on Sunday and it arrived exactly on time for her birthday on the 8th. Very happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift me up with Rose Gold !! Love it ! Goes with my earrings !! Can’t wait wear it after this Virus is gone !!!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Bracelet Love this bracelet. It is very simple but elegant.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This is a Beautiful bracelet! Dainty yet very eye catching. Was pleased with the sturdiness of the slide. Hold very well to hold the size to perfectly fit.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add This To Stack Just a beautiful bracelet which is so simple yet elegant
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just so beautiful in person. The packaging is such a treat too. It's like receiving a birthday present with the beautiful packaging. I just love the care and attention to detail. I now understand the hype of Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for a friend I bought it as a gift for a friend. She has another bracelet and thought this would be perfect to stack with her other bracelet. She loves it! I might have to buy my self one!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilly Rose Gold and Gold Filigree bracelets Im sorry. I didn’t buy these for myself. I bought for my granddaughter and daughter in law. I hope they like them.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty. I have worn it every day since i got it. It’s very light weight and delicate, I forget it is even on.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilly Gold Link Bracelet Bracelet is as cute in person as in the email. Fits good. It can be casual or dressed up! I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous adjustable bracelet Love that it is adjustable and feminine looking. Great for stacking with cuff bracelet
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Lovely piece! Matches my rose gold necklace perfectly. Doesn’t bump into my keyboard while typing, which is also really nice.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver shine The Gilly silver bracelet is very beautiful in person. I love it. The bracelet is very well made.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilly Gold Bracelet strikes Gold This is an understated, elegant bracelet that has the coolest clasp. Be prepared to handle compliments from everyone who sees it.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect I absolutely love this bracelet the fact that it is adjustable is perfect, I already have my next item picked out.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Beautiful and timeless. Got gold and silver. Love them!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layer this with your bracelets! Perfect layering piece. Absolutely love it. Just ordered filigree earrings since this was so nice.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet I have wanted this for ages and just purchased with a gift card from a friend. It’s the PERFECT bracelet to elevate your everyday style or complement a dressy outfit. Definitely going to order in gold and possibly a backup silver!
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_gilly, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product