Everdeen Drop Earrings in Lustre Glass

everdeen-drop

Details

everdeen-drop
Everdeen Drop Earrings in Lustre Glass is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_everdeen-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Everdeen Drop Earrings in Lustre Glass are the definition of elevated elegance. These drop earrings are all about lightweight movement, and will glimmer under any light. The Everdeen Drop Earrings are guaranteed to make you and your next outfit feel a little more glamorous.

•Material: Lustre Glass, Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 1.7"L x 0.6"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Effects While eye catching online, these earrings are much more dramatic in person. The prisms reflect color beautifully. Most definitely statement making without being overly heavy or too large.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally in love... Just beautiful. I ordered these online and with some online purchases (with other vendors) you don't get what you see. Not with Kendra Scott and these earrings are no exception.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding earrings Beautiful earrings! Perfect size and weight for every age.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just so beautiful! The picture does not do these earrings justice. These are the most beautiful earrings I could ever own next to my diamond earrings. I am flabbergasted.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings Doesn’t drag ear down, lightweight, good size, and matches the necklace I purchased from Kendra Scott...lovely earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Stunners! Sparkling and stunning earrings that are just the right size, not to big or too small. I haven’t got to wear these yet as the events that I had planned to wear them were all cancelled due to shelter in place. I do know they are more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! These were a splurge for me; worth it. Gorgeous, modern and lightweight, these are one of my go-tos. They work with black or grey clothes particularly well and make an outfit look put-together. I would buy these again at twice the price.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings...Exceptional shopping experience These earrings are EXACTLY what I needed to go with my MOG dress, but I wasn't sure which size. The associate suggested I try on both sizes and agreed with me that smaller was better in my case. When she inquired about a necklace to go with, I showed her a pic of the dress, and she agreed with me that the earrings were all the dress needed. She did show me a necklace I'll probably go back for later, for other occasions. I love the earrings; the shopping experience was a total bonus.
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_everdeen-drop, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product