Esme Drop Earrings in Gold

esme-gld-md

Details

esme-gld-md
Esme Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_esme-gld-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature shape is released from its frame to create the Esme Drop Earrings in Gold. These delicate drop earrings define statement-making sophistication, no matter where you wear them. If you're searching for your new go-to accessory, then the Esme Drop Earrings are perfect for you.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 0.73"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these beauties! Love the color and style! I received lots of compliments after wearing them to work this week.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, little heavy I love the look of these. Very pretty but a bit heavy
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Unique These are so lovely and especially unique! LOVE THEM
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love my earrings! The color is very pretty. I love them
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so pretty These earrings are so pretty. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I purchased these ear rings for my daughter at Christmas. She owns and operates a Salon and always must look good to classy. These ear rings were a perfect gift. She loves them and she is a pro in style and etiquette
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous The earrings are absolutely gorgeous.. however they were not properly packaged and got damaged in transit. These are a gift so the exchange is an inconvenience; once I get a replacement they will definitely be perfect for my sister.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet!! I own SEVERAL pairs of Kendra Scott earrings. These are absolutely one of my favorites! Gorgeous stone with beautiful coloring!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile The pair I received were a darker blue. I like this size and versatility.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You could see the cuts in it These were really pretty, the only thing I didn’t like was that you could see where the pieces were cut & put together. It didn’t flow as well as I would’ve liked
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Esme Gold Drop Earrings I had to return these because they are larger than they appear plus they are heavy. Beautiful color though so I was very disappointed they didn’t work out for me.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing like the picture! These earrings are not brown with gold veins as they would appear in the advertised picture. They are clear with brownish and gold streaks. Stilll pretty, but not what I thought I was buying, not even close!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I was extremely disappointed when I received these earrings. The color of the earrings is much lighter than advertised. I expected a dark and rich color, but they are pale, and appears to be fading. The metal supporting the stone is dull.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_esme-gld-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product