Images

  • Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace
  • Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace
  • Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace
  • Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace
  • Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace

Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace

elisa-slv-stone

Details

elisa-slv-stone
Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-slv-stone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace is the same style you love, made with elevated new materials. This Sterling Silver pendant necklace is an everyday piece quality-made to shine with you. Add the Elisa Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace to your jewelry box and you’ll never be let down.

Metal

Sterling Silver


Why Sterling Silver?

When properly cared for, Sterling Silver is appropriate for everyday wear with a longer expected lifetime than fashion jewelry. Learn More About Metals & Care


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.62"L x 0.35"W pendant, 15" chain, 2"extender.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Sterling Silver Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful piece of jewelry! Beautiful, awesome piece! I love it! Got it for our 25th (silver) wedding anniversary to commemorate the occasion since it’s sterling silver!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Beautiful color! I love Kendra Scott, great products and great service!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely beautiful, perfect in every way My girl LOVES it !!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This is a must have. My wife got my the “Chelsea pendant” for my wedding gift but it was tiny so this one is perfect size and also the same size as my KS earrings!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sterling This is such a beautiful, delicate necklace. I love the color of the stone with the bright sterling silver.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterling Silver Elisa in mother of pearl The quality is superb! I would compare the sterling silver quality to be similar to Tiffany & Company! I was very happy with this purchase and will certainly buy again!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty and nice color variation in the stone, pick up blue when wearing that color
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! So worth the upgrade to sterling. I have several Kendra necklaces and this one is my new favorite. The stone will be different in each necklace obviously but I love the malachite!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystical amulet lvl.10 The green malachite promises to provide a calm sense and bring good luck. Be aware the power of the amulet lessen after 24hrs as she once again became irritable and had no idea where to eat. The amulet holds amazing powers and would purchase again as I gain coin. 10/10
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Great service in the store and help ordering it. The recipient of the gift loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sterling Silver Elise Necklace I bought this beautiful Mother of Pearl necklace for one of my 14 yr old daughters Christmas presents. She hasn't taken it off since she opened it. It is dainty and beautifully made. We were very happy that the Sterling Silver option was available due to her skin being very sensitive and can only wear real metals.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace, the stone is beautifut! Love this necklace. I like that it's sterling first of all, and love Labradorite, so happy to see Kendra Scott adding some new stones!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I wish it extended one more inch, but it’s beautiful and I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very dainty. I got this for my b day from my Husband, it’s really pretty, but I would love for it to of had more variation. It’s got some white color of variation. It’s a smaller stone and setting from some of the previous pieces I have.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift from my daughter Quality fine sterling silver, stone cut well and smooth
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace is made well but the stone wasn’t anything impressive. I was hoping for one more mike the picture on the website. I wouldn’t have paid that much for the stone I got.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace but probably wouldn’t buy again A lot smaller of a piece than I anticipated, pretty though nonetheless. Probably much pricier than it needs to be, but her things kind of are!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Necklace is made well but the stone wasn’t anything impressive. I was hoping for one more mike the picture on the website. I wouldn’t have paid that much for the stone I got.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not live up to the price tag! Unfortunately, I had to send this back. I am a buyer of high quality Jewlery and this chain does not meet quality expectation for the price of the item! Sorry, but that needs to be fixed. You are a reputable company and should provide better silver for this price.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH! For The Price, This Was Terrible. I understand that each piece of turquoise is unique. But the one in the necklace that I received was hideous. It had a big black spot, which I’m not 100% sure occurred naturally, that looked like a child had marked with a black crayon. Also, the piece did not look like genuine turquoise. I have some faux turquoise that look much better than this piece did. I was so disappointed. Would give -0- stars if possible.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small This necklace is so small it doesn't fit around your neck unless you purchase a 2 inch extender!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality silver I’ve owned several sterling pieces from prominent brands and could not be more disappointed in this one. It tarnished my 2nd day wearing it, by the fourth day it was completely black. Kendra Scott has a gracious return policy and I cannot discount that. However I’ve worn many Tiffany silver pieces for months at a time and have never experienced this problem. The piece is actually stunning, with the turquoise and silver. I wish the silver was of higher quality.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap stone Stone looks like a cheap plastic bead- not real turquoise. Beautiful style of necklace and if it were cheaper I would keep it but not worth over $100.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chain is so small and thin. Chain is so thin. I returned it. Glad she brought back labradorite but bring It back in normal pieces not just sterling silver
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shop in-store for malachite The malachite necklace they sent looked like a very dark green piece of glass. Would recommend shopping for malachite in-store. That way you can be sure to get an accurate example of the most beautiful mineral. Returned it for a refund.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality I was very disappointed with the necklace. The other necklaces we've gotten were very pretty but this particular one was cheap looking. I was not pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-slv-stone, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product