Images

  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver

Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver

elisa-rhd

Details

elisa-rhd
Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5426.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3321, tr_2105
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $88.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Today only! 20% Off.
Discout already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant necklace can be paired with any ensemble, giving you extra class and style. Make the Elisa Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you won't be disappointed.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection Learn more about the Elisa Necklace

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Drusy Necklast I ordered this necklace for my best friend's 60th birthday, absolutely loved it
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy necklace Love these small pendants. Have other colors and just ordered a lapis blue one on sale. Your jewelry can be so delicate which I love. Also they are great quality and make lovely gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with Everything!! You can't go wrong with the Elisa pendant! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa is a must buy item for anyone! The Elisa is a must have item. I love it and wear it daily. You can dress it up or wear it casual. The quality is amazing, it looks so much more expensive. The price is great. I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace It is a beautiful color! Absolutely love it. Shipping was fast as well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Elisa silver pendant necklace Absolutely beautiful and much remarked on by others whenever worn, especially with matching earrings. Loved it so much I purchased another for a client gift. She loves it too.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace My girlfriend loves it. Couldn’t be a better fit. She had to drop a few hints here and there...
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and silver necklace Bought this necklace as a gift to my friend. Looks great. She will like it for sure
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Its so much prettier in person. This is my new favorite set.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NECKLACE So beautiful, such a timeless piece.. Simple, but elegant. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! It’s a really cute necklace!!! Must buy!! Worth the money !!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT necklace! Got this necklace for my birthday last summer and i love it! gret quality and just the right legnth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! so cute! perfect birthday present:) came in cute packaging
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this style of necklace! It’s a great everyday necklace and you can dress it up or down. I will definitely buy more!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady in Red Every Delta Diva needs a lil ruby red in a Kendra Scott necklace in her life. My Aunt fell in love with the simply beautiful piece. Not too bold, not too light, just the right amount of color to make your neck POP!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful necklace! Perfect gift!! Got this for my daughters birthday and she loves it!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant necklace in platinum druzy So beautiful and sparkly! It goes with so many things and I love to wear it!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace! Perfect necklace to wear with everything- I love the size, length, and versatility
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone needa this I can’t go a day without wearing this I got it for my birthday and absolutely obsessed great condition
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Shell The colors of the shell are beautiful! Pictures really don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color is even more beautiful in person! This was a gift and they loved it!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Absolutely gorgeous, looks even prettier in person. Great everyday necklace.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace It’s beautiful! Great necklace for my daughter’s birthday. She loved it
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great necklace. my second one from the collection. I was hesitant to buy my first one after seeing negative reviews about it rusting or otherwise tarnishing but I have had it for well over a year now with no issues. I had been eyeing this one for a while and when it went on sale i just had to get it. Its super cute and well made and comes in a nice little package as well.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful reminder I got it for my precious baby I lost. This was going to be his birthstone. I hold it near and dear to my heart.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift This was a gift for my niece and she loved it. She matched it with a necklace she bought from Kendra Scott as well.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Black Opaque Glas This is a beautiful necklace that pairs well with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of Pearl This necklace is absolutely beautiful! My mother will love it!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace Iridescent Drusy It’s super cute and the stone is the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful necklace and looks great with everything!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3321, tr_2110
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product