Elisa Pave Diamond Pendant Necklace

elisa-14k

Details

elisa-14k
Elisa Pave Diamond Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product
$995.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

In celebration of a decade of iconic designs, we elevate our classic Elisa Pendant to beautiful new heights in Pave Diamonds and 14k Gold. Wear alone for a timeless statement, or pair with other layerables for an on-trend twist. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• Size: .625"L x .375"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• .39 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Click to play the Winter Collection video

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect necklace The Elisa diamond necklace (rose gold) was my first fine jewelry purchase at Kendra Scott. When I saw it in the store I knew I had to have it. It was perfect! I love to layer it with other KS necklaces in rose gold. I get so many compliments on it. It is a timeless and classic piece.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace !! I bought this necklace for my daughter for her college graduation . She loves it and wears it all the time . She loves all Kendra especially rose gold.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your next necklace I purchased this necklace for my girlfriend for Christmas. The initial thought was that the chain was a bit too small and brittle. Once the necklace was on, wow. It’s so elegant and clean. Even in the dark the pale diamonds are stunning.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous! I received this necklace in gold as a gift for our 10th year anniversary! Im am pleasantly pleased with the beauty and quality!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in class Love the simplicity & classic look of this necklace that can be worn with literally everything & everywhere!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace! A great piece you can wear everyday!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance This is my favorite Kendra Scott necklace. I originally purchased this necklace design in a different color. I loved the design so much that I bought the Elise Pendant in the fine jewelry line in Pave Diamond and 14k white gold.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles from every angle Absolutely love this necklace. I got it for my 30th birthday, not only does the necklace itself sparkle so beautifully but the chain is jjstvas eye catching.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly simple yet so elegant! This was my first purchase from Kendra Scott and I've been in love ever since! I've since purchased the Amelee earrings and the Isa pave diamond ring (all white gold). I wear everything everyday! I get so many complements on my necklace and it sparkles so beautifully!! I highly recommend this beautiful necklace to anyone looking for something simple yet stunning! I am so happy I made that initial purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous necklace I have had so many compliments!! My husband surprised me for our anniversary and I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning The diamonds sparkle so much and I love how it falls right in the middle of my collar bones.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it! Bought for anniversary, my wife loved it. Can't go wrong with diamonds!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I bought this for myself and have wanted it since it first debuted. It is delicate but yet makes a statement. My only concern is the chain is very delicate and already appears to have kinks in it and I've only had since mid-June. I'll keep an eye on it and know that Kendra Scott customer service will make good if I experience any problems.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! I am loving rose gold right now so I was so happy to find out that this beautiful diamond necklace came in rose gold! And since it was my bday I got 25% off which is what really made me buy it. I absolutely love Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Purchse This purchase was spontaneous, but so practical. I wear it almost daily and have received so many compliments. One of my favorite pieces of jewelry!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace So light and comfortable to wear. Sparkles all of the time and can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling! I purchased this necklace at the Kendra Scott store at Fashion Island in Newport Beach, the staff was so friendly and even brought out champagne for my fiancé and I to celebrate my new diamond necklace! It dazzles so beautifully and will be a wonderful heirloom.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to have a versatile piece to wear everyday and to any occasion. I wanted a quality signature piece to compliment and complete any outfit.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Necklace I, was giving the necklace for a mother's day gift from your staff.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favorite I received this as a gift for my three year anniversary and I shop kendra scott all the time! I love basically everything, but this hands down is my favorite piece! It's so elegant and sparkly and truly the most beautiful design. I can't wait to add the matching ring and the Lisa version to go with it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Had To Have Both! I received the Lisa last Christmas and I have been in love with the fine jewelry line ever since. For my birthday I was surprised with the Elisa. I am so happy to have both. Amazing quality! Even though they are pave diamonds, the sparkle so much. Really high quality diamonds. The chain may be thin, but it is very strong. I've gotten it caught in a few things and the chain hasn't failed me yet (considering how clumsy I am). Overall a really great buy, great quality, and a great conversation piece.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING Necklace! This necklace was a Valentine's Day gift... What a surprise, it looks gorgeous on it's own, or layered with other Kendra Scott or jewelry designer pieces. Perfectly sparkles -- I never want to take off. By far the most beautiful Kendra Scott Piece I own...
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite KS! My husband bought this for me as an Anniversary gift. I got the rose gold and am so very pleased. This is a very elegant piece, but can be worn daily. I was in a very well known, prestigious jewelry store yesterday and two of the staff complimented the beauty of this necklace. The staff at the Saddle Creek store went out of their way to make this a great shopping experience. Thank you, Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine Necklace for Every Day! This necklace is wonderful; it has 3 size settings to wear it on, so depending on the neckline of the shirt I am wearing I can get it to the perfect length. The diamonds are gorgeous and sparkle beautifully. It is sophisticated and can be dressed up or down quite easily. This will definitely become a necklace that I wear for life and pass on. Additionally, I can layer it with other necklaces and it looks refined and stylish.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gorgious necklace that has quality! The only negative it has is the chain could be about an inch longer. I am a woman with a little maturity and we like a little length no a choaker
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful Necklace. I purchased this necklace for my wife as an anniversary gift. She was absolutely thrilled and loves it. She never takes it off. It's round her neck every day as was her previous Kendra Scott necklace.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Got this as an early Christmas present and it's my absolute favorite necklace. I adore this piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! I missed out purchasing the Diamond Elisa last time it released so I made sure to get one this time around! I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love this necklace and how many compliments and comments I get throughout the day. It is a timeless piece that I can enjoy for years to come. My all-time favorite KS purchase. I wish the Amelee studs were the size of the Lee earrings! Just a thought :)
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Beautiful piece! I wear it everyday! So many compliments!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GIFT! HAPPY WIFE! I bought this necklace for my wife for our wedding anniversary & she couldn't be happier. I got it for her in White Gold. The quality of the diamonds and the necklace are perfect, what you'd expect from Kendra Scott. The price was beyond reasonable & great compared to the other diamond necklaces I was looking at. A great product, her favorite piece!
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_elisa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product