Edie Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold

edie-rsg

Details

edie-rsg
Edie Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_edie-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 - $95.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Bookended by two frameless oval stones, the Edie Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold is a staple for your stack. This timeless cuff bracelet can be worn anywhere and with anything, and even features an adjustable fit. If you're ever in doubt about how to accessorize, the Edie Cuff Bracelet will never let you down.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.3" circumference, 0.53"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special piece. I wear with two bracelets for dramatic effect. Just different enough to make it special. Love the rose gold color.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful birthday gift Beautiful bracelet that can be dressed up or down. The rose gold against the white stone is a really nice contrast. The bracelet looked small online, but fits my wrist really well.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cuff bracelet is incredibly gorgeous!!! Being a lover of fossils, gemstones, and rocks I had to have this rose gold drusy bracelet!! It looks so lovely with my matching necklace. So thrilled with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! It’s the perfect size. It looks so cute on! Got lots of compliments while wearing it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edie Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet I received so many compliments from n this bracelet! I’m a new fan of Kendra Scott and have been buying her jewelry more recently. I was glad to see that the bracelet is adjustable due to me having a wider wrist. I’d definitely recommend this brand and product!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! It was a gift for our daughter, and she loved it. It was beautifully gift wrapped, and arrived in 2 days.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Cuff Such a beautiful metal. The stones are so pretty, too. So easy to put on and keep on. I am able to wear it with so many thinks!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet It is beautiful! It is very comfortable on my wrist and stays put all day. One of the best purchases I have made lately
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love this bracelet. The Dichroic glass really catches the light! I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Wasn't sure this would work for me, but I was delightfully surprised. I find myself wearing it frequently and receiving positive comments. Not only for the young, but the young at heart and mind!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this combo. The metal is less rose than my others and looks amazing with the Opal. Opal anything at KS is gorgeous! Cannot stop looking at it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Everyone should own something rose gold and opal!!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Opal cuff Beautiful, trendy rose gold. Versatile. Bends for larger wrists.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I saw this in store and fell in love with the color! It’s so pretty and goes with other colors
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful Just gorgeous. This is my second bracelet of this style; I love the simplicity and the rose gold color. It’s great that the metal bends to adjust. I have skinny wrists that don’t fit many bracelets without practically falling off my hand. This style works well!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid gift Beautiful color and stones! Perfect for my bridesmaids
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love it. Pretty bracelet, and stackable with other KS bracelets.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my collection! The Dichroic glass is gorgeous and like nothing else I have in my collection. It is the perfect color for summer! It picks up whatever colors you wear.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bracelet I absolutely love this cuff style bracelet and the colors in the dichroic glass. I can wear it with almost everything which is so great!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edie rose gold cuff bracelet in ivory pearl I absolutely love this product. I’m a HUGE Kendra Scott jewelry fan, and I’m so happy that I’ve added this to my collection. It’s so beautiful and simple, and perfect for everyday wear since it can go with anything.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Bracelet Got this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it! Added it to her Kendra Collection!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this beautiful bracelet along with the rose gold drusy Ellie oval ring to match. I wanted something for daily wear that would go with most outfits and compliment my light brown skin tone. I love both of them! The bracelet looks very dressy but great for everyday wear as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile bracelet, take care of the metal Very nice bracelet. This style can be adjusted a little to fit different size wrists. I don’t know how long it will hold up since lately my purchases wear down and discolor much sooner than they used to (the metal coating).
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet Bracelet went well with earrings and necklace I purchased.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edie Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet W/Opal I haven’t worn this yet. However, I thought the design was neat. Looking forward to wearing it soon.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edie Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet W/Opal I haven’t worn this yet. However, I thought the design was neat. Looking forward to wearing it soon.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but difficult to get on/off It looks beautiful on but I’m nervous of bending it to get on/off that it might break so won’t be wearing it every day.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not what I was expecting The color wasn’t as pretty as online I feel but still very pretty!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the earrings and cuff bracelet for my granddaughter and she loved it
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, casual cuff Nice product, glad I got it on sale though. Stones look great, but the cuff’s metal low quality.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_edie-rsg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product