Images

  • Daria Statement Earrings
  • Daria Statement Earrings

Daria Statement Earrings

daria

Details

daria
Daria Statement Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_daria, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00 $89.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Hammered stone faceting adds an extra element of texture to the Daria Statement Earrings, making them a sculptural addition to any look.

• Size: 2.10"L x 0.18"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stones combined with the rose gold! I wore them for a wedding with a complementary gray illusion necklace and received compliments.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment Getter! I bought the earrings for my daughter's birthday. Unfortunately for her, I LOVED THEM! They are now my favorite piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just stunning! love them. Bought these for the wow factor - was not disappointed. That said: they aren't too much for nicer every day wear. Color is beautiful and versatile.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Color Beautiful vibrant multi colored stone as depctied in the picture. It all blends well and glimmers perfectly in the lighting. The stone size is just right to capture the variety in the color (which is also ideal to compliment a number of wardrobe items) and the weight given it's on post is unnoticeable.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impeccable design These earrings are impeccably designed. I love the shape and size and weight! I gave them 5 stars because they are perfect. After saying that you will be surprised that I returned them only because I was not fond of the stone. I did love the burgundy illusion stone from last year which is quite similar. This stone is darker, more of a mat finish, and has more yellow in the color. Because it was only a matter of my personal preference, the earrings still deserve 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fall statement! I bought these and am so in love! They are not that heavy and the fact that they have posts make them even better. The bordeaux color is so pretty in person and you'll wear these all the time
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful large earrings Bought to wear to a wedding gorgeous earrings! A little heavy but large and stunning on!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought this earrings because they match with everything and are so stylish, the only thing is that they are so heavy that I can not wear them for an entire day! Anyway I like them a lot
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_daria, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product