Danielle Hoop Earrings

danielle-hoops

Details

danielle-hoops
Danielle Hoop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Size

1.9" L x 0.15" W on post


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops re-invented! Excellent alternative to the round hoop! These are so chic and fashionable and light weight. Fabulous earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Light Style These gold drop earring are lightweight and a change from the usual stones I purchase from Kendra Scott. They are my new go to earrings for the office.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Hoops Perfect size! Nice compliment for a night out or work attire.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hoops I've been wanting some hoops for a long time and these are perfect. They are not too big and go with all sorts of outfits
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! These are awesome ! Simple but makes a big statement
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these along with the Ellen hoops and love them. I love that you can dress them up or down
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are a great gift good price and qua Love Kendra Scott great products and quality for a good price
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re Beautiful & Stylish for My Bestie My Bestie absolutely loves them! I may have to buy
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Another wonderful piece of Kendra Scott Jewelry to add to my jewelry box
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up any outfit Very classy. Very versatile. Can wear with anything.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My new favorite Hoop earrings. They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I was thrilled to get these gorgeous earrings. They are so on trend. Haven't worn them yet, but definitely would recommend these to friend.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Earrings Beautiful and recognizable iconic hoops. Love these and so glad I got them.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Danielle rose gold hoops The perfect go to earing. Great go with everything color.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super cute!!! Shape is so fun! Love these!! Ordering in silver
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold hoops I bought the rose gold and these are so pretty. Simple but big enough to make a statement. Cute with jeans or a dress!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile hoops! Nice hoops. They go with everything. I bought the smaller ones to layer with.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings for everyday or dressy Love the simplicity of these earrings, they are very light, the finish on them is nice, and the size is good for women with either short or long hair. I bought these to go with the Vanessa Silver Long Pendant necklace https://www.kendrascott.com/jewelry/collections/winter-collection/842177045824.html. I think the shapes in both with compliment each other.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle hoop Becareful the posts do bend easier than most Kendra
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another KS winner! Love these hoops. These will look great with during the warmer months as worn casual or dressy.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple earring. These are a great, simple, large oblong hoop. While they are fairly big, they are not obtrusive or heavy. I really like the angle that they hang on me. They show instead of hiding flat against my head.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earring Love the style of earring but wish they were more rose. They look more gold to me
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size Love the earrings but they were larger than I was expecting. I still love them, just not good at judging I guess!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday get Everyday wear, slightly heavy, lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings Cute. But heavyThey bent the first time I tried to wear them
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not “true” gold Very cute and lightweight earrings but I returned because the gold color is very, very faint.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These earrings deserve an upgrade These earrings are pretty overpriced for what they are. The actual earring wire is flimsy and will probably snap off at some point, I have to be careful removing and putting the backs back on. They’re attractive earrings all the same though. I’ve worn them several times and am really smitten with the look. The style is beautiful but KS didn’t deliver on quality with these.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmm...not quality that I’m accustomed to The earrings are very pretty and light. They metal is soo soft that it easily bends. I’m afraid I’ll break them every time I try to put them on.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watch Out on these beauties Love the shape, size and style of these earrings. Absolutely perfect for every day wear. But, quality is terrible. Post broke off when trying to put them on for the third time. Ridiculous. I contacted customer service and am waiting to hear back.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time putting on gold hoop earrings the wire going into ear broke off. Very disappointed. Never heard back from company.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product