Images

  • Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold

Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold

danielle-gld

Details

danielle-gld
Danielle Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 - $75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our most popular silhouette, the Danielle Earring, highlights Kendra’s love of genuine materials. A custom cut, oval stone framed in delicate metallic detail creates an iconic, wear-anywhere statement

• Size: 2.25"W x 1"W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! This is a great size earring, the color is an iridescent and goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love how the colors change a bit depending on what color you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! They are beautiful, they were exactly what I've been wanting.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece in a beautiful color! Beautiful color! They can’t go without no looking them!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in every color I love these earrings. Beautiful color and perfect size. I truly wish the Danielle earrings were available other than just in the color bar
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful earrings!! I get so many compliments. The color is gorgeous
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying this style Very comfortable. Not heavy at all, the color pops out with anything you wear.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Beautiful!! Color is amazing!! They stand out so good!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve got the blues! Stunning in all kinds of light! These earrings make me feel dressed up even in denim.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright blue. Beautiful, bright blue! Bigger than I thought but not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow pair of earrings! Wonderful pair of earrings! I love the bright blue color that matches my shoes. They might seem a bit heavy for girls who normally doesn't wear heavy jewelry but truly they are not as heavy. I feel comfortable wearing them all day long without my earlobes getting tired. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Wareings cobalt I love these earrings!!! They are a little heavy but look fabulous.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobalt Blue = The Perfect Game Day Earrings The cobalt is the perfect shade of blue for BBN fans.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful For this size earrings they are not heavy at all. I have thick shoulder length hair & earrings get “lost” some times. These do not. Love them.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful but didn’t know it was going to be this big
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought these because of their color. They match our school colors. (I'm a teacher.) Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PrettyEarrings & Perfect Gift Wrap Loved the earrings and they were wrapped perfectly. Feels so personalized
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just my color! Love all things Kendra! Have 8 pair of Danielle earrings - this Cobalt blue is hands down my favorite!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these earrings! So pretty and they feel so light when wearing them!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings Love wearing them. Need a bracelet to match now.will maybe get for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone Shell I absolutely love these earrings and always receive compliments when I wear them. I love that I can wear these with so many different styles.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings I bought these earrings because they were gorgeous and I knew I could wear formal or informal.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present Bought these for my mom, I know she’s going to love them!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love my earrings! Perfect for all occasions. Casual and/or dressy!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings to go along with my necklace and bracelet, and it completed my beautiful set! I love them!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings Good quality earrings, love them and I got so many complements.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pair I love my new pair of Danielle Rose Quartz. I was able to gift wrap the item and receive it as a gift for my self. Love Kendrascott!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings They look exactly as they do online. The color is so gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Been wanting these for awhile. I little larger than I thought but I have long hair so it will be fine. Glad to get them.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! This is a very versatile earrings. Beautiful and striking colors that go with a lot of outfits. One of the prettiest Danielle earrings out there. Just gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_danielle-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product