Dani Drop Earrings in Gold

dani-gld

Details

dani-gld
Dani Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_dani-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$52.00 - $130.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty oval silhouette, these small drop earrings are classic with a hint of modern edge.

• Size: 1"L x 0.56”W on earwire

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeddd them They’re super cute and we’re the perfect gift for Mother’s Day
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pair of versatile earrings I love these earrings. They are such a nice size - not too big or small. Plus, they aren't super heavy either. I got them in black, but I 'd love to see the Dani earrings in more colors! They are so versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like a Mermaid I feel like a glamorous mermaid or Moana when I wear these gorgeous Dani Abalone Shell earrings! The perfect dainty size!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaids Bliss This is an amazing product. The earrings are the signature Kendra Scott look. I am giving them as gifts for my bridesmaids. Can’t wait to see their face when they open these babies the day of the wedding.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Happy Mom These gems add a fun pop of color to any outfit. You hardly noticed that you are wearing them because they are so light weight. My sons surprised me with this as a gift for Mother’s Day.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts The best Mother’s Day gift!! My mom loved them so much!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stones and perfect match with the Elisas Gorgeous stones that match the Elisa necklace good
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A My new bride loved them! We got married on May 3rd
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and natural beauty I love them. They're beautiful. Exquisite details, larger than I expected. I can't wait to wear them tomorrow night.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Very pretty opal, lightweight earrings. I also bought a cuff bracelet to go with the earrings. I wasn't expecting it, but both items came gift wrapped :)
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful opal earrings These opal earrings are beautiful and so eye-catching
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings! These are beautiful! The turquoise Kyocera opal color is brilliant and perfect for summer! My only complaint is that there is not a similar sized stone in a matching necklace; only options are very small stones.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! This earrings are small, light weight and very cute!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Kyocera Opal Dani Earrings since purple is my favorite color this made sense for me to purchase, when i received there was no disappointment these are gorgeous and hoping Kendra will do more of the beautiful opals love these earrings!!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Opal Earrings So hard to find beautiful coral earrings. Perfect size, perfect fun color but elegant with a little sparkle. Opal is beautiful. You will not be disappointed with this earring.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caribbean blue Beautiful shade of blue. Just a pop of color for the summer
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic Style Perfect size with iconic style. Love the vibrant color. Goes well with everything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these turquoise gems! Great earrings are a fair price. Not too heavy or too big.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! Beautiful. The light makes these earrings seem like they are every color imaginable. They are very versatile color wise, but they are a bit more formal.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Perfect match to Elisa necklace. Color variations are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Perfect for wearing with the satellite Elisa necklace in the same color. I like earrings a little bigger than most.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beautiful, perfect size. The flecks of blue that shine through the violet make these pop!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are gorgeous! Depending on the lighting, it will change from lilac to blue.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott All I can say is I LOVE theses earrings They are very elegant but look great with jeans
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! The Violet Opal is INSANELY beautiful! The earrings themselves are lightweight and just the right size. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle earring Gold Coral Opal These earrings are gorgeous! They sparkle like no ones business:))
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Gorgeous earrings. Perfect sized attention getters.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Stunning & eye catching The earrings look fantastic with all my tropical Florida clothing
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color! Perfect size and stone color to match my rose quartz heart necklace! The light color of the rose quartz goes with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and style Very lightweight and somehow seem to go with everything. They add so much sparkle to your complexion and the size is perfect- not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_dani-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product