Cruz Adjustable Leather Bracelet

cruz

Details

cruz
Cruz Adjustable Leather Bracelet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_cruz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $59.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The perfect lightweight layer for a day by the beach – or a day around town – this adjustable leather bracelet features a pop of drusy made for everyday sparkle.

• Size: 0.7"L x 0.38" station, 6"L adjustable to 9"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely and perfect for almost any event, other than mowing the yard. Also, friendly, helpful staff made the purchase even more enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet for a gift Have as a birthday gift and the recipient loved it.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go-to bracelet! Love the adjustability, color, comfort, and everything else!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Sixteen bracelet It was beautiful.. she loved it.. I appreciate the careful detail that was taken in shipping.. thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I love love love it!!!! I have the bracelet to match! Always get great compliments on it!!! Thanks Kendra for your great work and awesome customer service
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and simple. I love it. I wear it to dress up my everyday Outfits.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet I stumbled across this bracelet at one of the retail stores in California, its absolutely gorgeous and unique. I however think I would wear it more if it have a clasp closure and not the adjustable, the chains hang down and get in the way. overall love it and very cute.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet I love this bracelet because it was so easy to put on and it's beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Love this bracelet! Easy to put on & looks great by itself or with others
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Perfect for my 50% off birthday month gift to myself
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet I bought this for my Granddaughter for graduation. She loves iy
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! Looooove this bracelet . Bought because it's not a piece a see everyone wearing. I've received lots of compliments !
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite bracelet I fell in love with this bracelet the moment I saw it! I gave my daughter this one for her birthday. I will be going back to get one for myself. She gets compliments every time she wears it.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for a friend for her birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this as a birthday gift for myself and I absolutely love it! I have lots of Kendra Scott but this one is my favorite and I wear it everyday. It goes with everything.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful every-day bracelet! This bracelet goes with so many outfits. It can be dressy or casual. I really love the clasp as I can tighten or loosen with ease.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! I have very tiny wrists and can not wear a lot of bracelets. This one is adjustable so it fits beautifully. The stone is gorgeous and mixed with the leather it creates a casual yet elegant look.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Love the style of this bracelet. It is very pretty and looks great on.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Casual yet classy I just love this. I'm not usually a bracelet wearer but this fits and easy to put on. A classic look yet can look casual.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bracelet Love stacking bracelets together, saw this design and had to have it! Bought the gold, band is neutral and goes with everything. Very comfortable, easy to adjust and stays in place perfectly on my wrist. Bought one for myself and my daughter we both love them!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous jewlery I love the brand and the new store in Miami Brickell Centre
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved it! I bought this bracelet for granddaughter in North Carolina; she says Kendra Scott stuff is what "all the girls are wearing." She says she loves it and is glad I bought it for her.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Summer Bracelet Great shipping service, bracelet is very pretty, just a little disappointed that the leather isn't a darker color, but I will enjoy it this summer.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drusy Leather Bracelet Cute bracelet, goes with everything. Fits on large wrist too.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet I love the way this bracelet fits and how easy it is to combine with other pieces. The leather is a little stiff at the beginning but it is slowly adjusting to the curves of my wrist.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not happy I bought this as a birthday gift for a 13 year old. Has fabulous reviews about staying tight and great for smaller wrists. One side of the pull cord does stay in place but the other side does not. Maybe we got a defective one. Highly recommend checking its function before your 30 days is up. I bought it a month before birthday and it came all wrapped so I didn't open it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look, but a little rigid. Doesn't sit as well as i'd hoped maybe once it is "broken in" it'll be better.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NICE BRACELET BUT IT'S CHANGING COLORS ALREADY, AND I HARDLY WEAR IT, DISAPPOINTED,
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_cruz, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product