Colby Pendant Necklace

colby

Details

colby
Colby Pendant Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_colby, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Cut glass in a crystal-inspired shape is topped with delicate CZ details and attached to an adjustable metal chain to create the Colby Pendant Necklace, perfect for any party.

• Size: 0.99"L x 0.35"W pendant, 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colby Pendant Necklace Rose Gold My only complaint is the necklace was pretty tangled when it arrived. I love the necklace and have gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! It’s even more beautiful than the picture. This is my new favorite necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colby Pendant Necklace I love this little necklace, it’s even prettier and has more sparkle than shown, and will brighten up any top whether wearing alone or with other chains! I got it on sale with free shipping so I’m a very happy camper! Thank you, KS.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colby pendant The pendant was not as large as I anticipated from the picture, but is still beautiful and adds a wonderful sparkle to your outfit. I believe I will wear it often!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds sparkle to what ever you wear. I also bought matching long lariat necklace, lovely look.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Adds sparkle to what ever you wear. I also bought matching long lariat necklace, lovely look.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece. Beautiful necklace, very classic and goes with everything I may decide to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colby pendant An absolutely Gorgeous necklace that goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this necklace I LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE! It is perfect in every way and so much more beautiful than how it looks in the pictures. I instantly feel pretty when I put it on. The stone are so shiny it's amazing. 100% my best buy
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite necklace! I absolutely love this necklace! I love that it's adjustable so I can make it the perfect length. I like that the chain is not too thin, but it's also not bulky. The whole necklace is perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Versatile Stunning for both dressy and business casual. Sophisticated and subtle yet eye catching with knock out style. I love the adjustability which means I can wear it with so many different neck lines. Catches light beautifully. Pairs perfectly with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend! Very Beautiful piece of jewelry! Was a gift for my daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Very pretty; however, it is quite delicate. In the photo, It appeared to have more substance. It will display best if worn against a solid dark or vibrant color. The sale price was a great incentive to purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite necklace I had purchased the matching earrings, and was so impressed with the quality that I ordered the necklace as well. It is an exquisite set!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I don’t wear a lot of jewelry but this necklace is perfect. It’s easily adjustable and goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Purchased the necklace for bride and earrings to match.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this necklace and earrings for my son’s wedding and they were the perfect finishing touch for my dress.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile necklace Love how simple it is and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Bought this necklace as a gift and it’s unbelievably beautiful! I had doubts about buying this but once it arrived I knew I had made the right choice. The pictures don’t do justice, it looks so much better in person. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall style of pendant necklace.Pendant is small I thought the pendant would be larger. It’s small. Wish it was bigger
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely jewelry! Never disappointed. Very pretty on and different than most that you see. Love the slide on chain.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this statement piece! Necklace is beautiful and perfect length. My stone was clear and precisely shaped. Only complaint is clasp connecting pendant tonthe chain broke within 24 hours and my first time wearing it. Good news is I found the pendant and was able to resecure it myself.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Understated and versatile necklace Nice necklace-smaller in scale than some other necklaces but pretty and understated. The adjustable chain that I’ve grown to love from Kendra Scott make this piece versatile.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but.... The pendant is rough and will snag most delicate knits
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely for special or everyday I love this necklace but only gave it 3 stars because it was missing a stone.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the rose gold I bought this necklace to complete the earrings I purchased but they were sold out. The Colby is smaller than my earrings but still pretty.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of product. This is my favorite necklace which is why I am so sad about this purchase. The clasp holding the pendant to the chain is very flimsy. I wore it yesterday for the first time and I can see that clasp will not last long. I could replace it with a simple loop from a craft store, but the clasp has “diamonds” which is part of the overall look.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TINY pendant. I was very surprised at how small this pendant is. Very cheap appearance. Not typical Kendra for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_colby, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product