Images

  • Clove Huggie Earrings
  • Clove Huggie Earrings
  • Clove Huggie Earrings

Clove Huggie Earrings

clove-huggies-md

Details

clove-huggies-md
Clove Huggie Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_clove-huggies-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Clove Huggie Earrings were made to be a staple piece. A gorgeous stone and petite circular base come together in these huggie earrings to make a subtle statement that matches any mood. Whether it's your everyday or your all out, the Clove Huggie Earrings will never let you down.

Size


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for a gift or yourself Just the right size not overly large. Beautiful color. Bought this for a Christmas gift for my dear friend and she loves them. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The color is perfect! And they aren’t too heavy! I love them and the necklace!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I love the color even more in person! They are super cute! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will go with everything! I really love the clove shape as well as the huggie style. It's unique and uet sophisticatedly simple. I wish the gray showed up a bit more. I originally wanted emerald, but read reviews that looked cheap.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Bought these for my mother-in-law and she loved them! So cute in person
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earrings These are a perfect everyday earrings. They are perfect to wear with both dressy or casual outfits!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! Beautiful. Classy. Looks just like they are depicted!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear Rings Nice complement to Reid Long Necklace. Color matched.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These earrings are perfect! Love the color and size!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I love the size!! I can wearing them in the operating room!!! I exchanged them for the gray color- I thought the green looked fake and cheap. The gray is very classy!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love these earrings!! I have very short hair and the earrings are the perfect size. They are adorable, and black is always a great color for dressing an outfit up.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings ! Bought this in rose gold and I couldn’t be happier ! They are so cute
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stone Fell/Broke I gave them 4 stars only because I’ve had them for less than a month and the stone already fell and broke off one of the earrings, which is a total bummer. I truly love this design; so lightweight and fun. I’m really sad I only got to enjoy them for a super short time.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clove gold huggie earrings The earrings are pretty but a bit lighter color than expected- I was hoping for a darker emerald green.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Petite Beautiful earrings but very small. Sorry that I had to send them back. Hopefully the same design will be made in a larger size. Quality++
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so pretty in person These earrings were nothing special and did not look flattering in person.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shame The two had such different glitter patterns they don’t even look like matching earrings
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am a big fan of Kendra Scott, but these earrings are a big miss! They are very small, much smaller than they appear online. The color of the stone is an almost translucent green. I have returned them.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_clove-huggies-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product