Charlize Link Bracelet

charlize

Details

charlize
Charlize Link Bracelet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_charlize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $79.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Modern and glamorous, the Charlize Link Bracelet features circular crystal accents that love to catch the light. Designed to captivate, this link bracelet will make your wrist sparkle and shine. The Charlize Link Bracelet comes with an adjustable slider, making it easy to find your perfect fit.

• Size: 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: white cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic Outstanding quality, perfect sparkle, a great gift as it is a timeless classic piece.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such sparkle Oh, so beautiful. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it's SO pretty. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! Gorgeous! It makes a statement yet feminine and dainty. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing Love this bracelet. Sparkles n shines! I also have the silver one.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite It’s very cute and classy at the same time. I highly recommend this bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this piece! So cute and goes with with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I bought this to match the necklace I got for my birthday— very dainty and cute! I love how simple it is and it does not overpower my wrist. Now to finish my set with the earrings!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and versatile! This is the most awesome, versatile bracelet ever! I chose gold, but can see that I will definitely need to add a silver one to my collection!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlize link bracelet Beautiful, but not th most comfortable. The stones have a pointed edge that can dig into skin. Still so pretty I gave 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and perfect fit! Love it! Fits well and easy to put on. Excellent value and high quality.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlize link bracelet It’s very delicate and dainty but classic. Less is more with this piece. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlize gold bracelet Love this bracelet! The picture on line doesn’t do it justice.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty elegance I have this in gold. I happened to try it on in front of my husband in store. I wasn’t intending on getting a bracelet! He saw it and said, “oh you have to get that bracelet it looks so good on you.” I have small wrists and it’s the perfect dainty bracelet with a big sparkle. I loooveeee this bracelet and wear it with everything.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Absolutely beautiful! Have been very pleased with this purchasr.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase This bracelet can be worn from day to night with ease. I love it, and get tons of compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunnuing!!! Stunning! My new favorite bracelet! The sparkle is amazing !!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alone or Stacked, Impact Bracelet So sparkly and simple. I love it in the silver tone because I think it lends to the sparkle. I wish there was a matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charlize Link Bracelet in Silver It’s simple and classy. I wear it a lot! It goes with everything and matches a lot my KS necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed replacement after 7 months Purchased the bracelet in February and by August most of the silver had come off. I got 1 one time replacement but no longer wear it on a daily basis. I hope this one stay's silver longer than 7 months.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but sharp This bracelet is beautiful to wear. The adjustable chain allows for wear with larger wrists unlike some other KS styles. The downside to this bracelet is that the “diamonds” are pointy on the back side which can dig into skin. Also has a tendency to flip around easily.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size of the piece It is very sparkly but very small. Not as big a statement piece as I thought. No model photo was available which would have been helpful. I returned it beacause I wanted something bigger.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charlize link bracelet Pretty bracelet, but much smaller than I expected. The stones are small and the bracelet itself is small. I have to open the bracelet all the way just to fit it over my hand. Also, the stones flip and they are pointed on one side. If you’re looking for dainty though, this fits the bill.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Shine The bracelet is very pretty, but it flips over, never staying upright on the wrist
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok The bracelet turns easily and stones don’t look as pretty as when they are the right way. When stones are in the right way it’s beautiful but the points poke you. Surprisingly this is the first piece I’m not head over heels for. The bracelet is breathtaking but not very functional.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review I thought the stones were larger than they actually are.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs several adjustments Beautiful bracelet but I cannot get it to stay right side up on my wrist. And by the off chance that it is upright, the pointy bottoms of the stones are poking my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke very quickly Broken after wearing it less than a month. Beautiful design, but somehow one of the end pieces fell off.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, but awful design. Pretty but worst bracelet design ever. Sits on your wrist upside down but if you do get it to sit right the points of the stones are so uncomfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT BROKE My bracelet broke after one day of wearing it ..I’m super bummed because it was a sale item and I can’t return it
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adjustable bracelet I have a tiny wrist, so when I adjust the bracelet the hanging chains is way too long and gets in the way.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_charlize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74ms
  • reviews, product