Images

  • Candice Cuff Bracelet
  • Candice Cuff Bracelet
  • Candice Cuff Bracelet

Candice Cuff Bracelet

candice

Details

candice
Candice Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 387.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_candice, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic filigree is reimagined to create the Candice Cuff Bracelet. This timeless metallic cuff bracelet will take you from day to night with show-stopping elegance. The Candice Cuff Bracelet's statement-making versatility will always be a necessity for your jewelry box.

• Size: 2.5quot; in diameter, 1.25quot;W
• Open, adjustable back

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very cute and super nice, I bought it for my mom and she absolutely adored it! Perfect gift for someone special or a nice simple piece to add to make an outfit over the top! :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special bracelet Love it! I have the necklace and earrings too and get oodles of compliments
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice Cuff - 5 stars Wonderful cuff, feels very expensive and fits my small wrists. Goes with every outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gold Kendra Scott Cuff This is a beautiful cuff with an exotic design. It was a birthday gift to a friend and she absolutely loved it! Definitely worth the money for this statement piece!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large and in Charge Large presence on your arm. Pretty gold color. Also purchased the two tone version.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite new pieces I love the mix of metals and the scrollwork, which is detailed and dainty. The cuff width of the bracelet is a little more rocker style and makes a statement. It's feminine and fierce at the same time!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my son's wedding. It's beautiful and the perfect compliment to my dress.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondeful! Amazing bracelet, so beautiful and looks great with any outfit. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece Love it! Great statement piece and match with my other jewelry
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Cuff This was a gift for our daughter, and she absolutely loves it. It’s very delicate, yet elegant looking.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bracelet This is my favorite bracelet. It dresses up any look instantly.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice So cute & perfect for every outfit- gold or silver!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Any Outfit Absolutely love this bracelet~goes with everything~can dress an outfit up or down by wearing it!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how versatile it is and doesn’t dig in! Comfortable and stylish! Doesn’t dig in like most!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. Image matches how the item looks in person. Only thing I’m concerned about is bending the bracelet so often that the materials may wear in the future since it is a very thin metal, but no sign of that thus far. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bracelet and gift! I love this bracelet! I received mine as a gift and since then I have purchased about 3 more as gifts for others! It is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff I have been eyeing this cuff for along time. Love the two toned & the scroll work. Great price for Kendra Scott too!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece of jewelry! I love this cuff bracelet - it is definitely a statement piece and I get a lot of compliments on it. This is one of my favorite gifts to give as well.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter-in-law Surprise for Christmas! Bought via website and sent to my Daughter-in-law as Christmas Gift! She was delighted and loved the item!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet My wife had pointed out the braclet and how much she liked it. I was able to find online several options and when she opened it Christmas Christmas morning she was pleasantly surprised. She loves it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice gold bracelet I bought this for my son's wedding. It's beautiful and the perfect compliment to my dress.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I love this bracelet. I've been wanting this for a while and so glad I finally got it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Probably my favorite KA piece . So cool and classy . Looks great on plain black sweater
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mixed metals and gorgeous filigree It is amazingly stunning!!! You will love this amazing design!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t pass this one up! I LOVE this bracelet!!! It’s my go to gift for friends. This is actually the 5th time I’ve purchased this exact item. Every time I wear mine, I get compliments. Every time I give the bracelet as a gift, my friends faces light up. You can’t go wrong with this one!!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cuff I received this cuff in the two tone as a birthday gift last year and it is so gorgeous and well made. Looks more expensive in person.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this bracelet. It feels so elegant and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Wear - Attracts Many Compliments!!! Perfect size - Catches the light..... You’ll Love It!!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Great dual-toned look. Love the fit on my small wrist
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful staple piece! Beautiful, classy bracelet that can be worn for everyday or dressy events.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_candice, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product