Images

  • Brenden Drop Earrings

Brenden Drop Earrings

brenden

Details

brenden
Brenden Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_brenden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $34.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A fresh take on a classic metallic statement, these drop earrings give any look the perfect touch of polish and shine. Channel a touch of French style and find your signature accent in the Brenden Earrings.

• Size: 2.13"L X .63"W on earwire

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings I bought these for myself to go with a gold necklace I bought earlier. I absolutely love these earrings. Light weight and absolutely gorgeous. Will be buying another pair in silver.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings So versatile can wear it with so many clothes. I love these earrings!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Earrings Love these!!! Get multiple compliments every time I wear them. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic earrings! I LOVE the versatility of these earrings. I have 2 KS necklaces that look great with them, but I also wear them alone when a necklace doesn't work with an outfit. I always get compliments, everyone loves the two tone--
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Tone Versatile! I bought for my cousin ... Then friend, lastly MYSELF! These can be worn w a casual T, or w a lil black dress!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I first bought this style in the larger size, but returned them and bought this smaller size, which works absolutely perfectly for me. These are gorgeous, and can be worn with both dressy and casual clothes. Also, they're lightweight, which I love. And...even better, they have both silver and gold in them, so they can go with all my jewelry!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I absolutely love the color and are very stylish. They go with almost everything. I wish they were a little larger. I woul definitely tell me friends.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I mostly wear silver jewelry but I love the touch of gold in these earrings! They are so versatile and I've received many compliments on them! They're my new go-to earrings.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought the Brendon earrings for myself as an early christmas present and they are everything I expected and more. I've received so many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_brenden, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126ms
  • reviews, product