Breast Cancer Butterfly Charm

breast-cancer-butterfly-charm

Details

breast-cancer-butterfly-charm
Breast Cancer Butterfly Charm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_breast-cancer-butterfly-charm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product
$25.00 $20.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

"Breast cancer is a disease that has affected so many of my loved ones. Their strength through the struggle inspires me to join the fight." - Kendra

50% of the proceeds from every purchase of one of our Breast Cancer charms will support our research grant through the Breast Cancer Research Foundation, The Kendra Scott Award in Honor of Holley Rothell Kitchen.

The Breast Cancer Butterfly Charm is dedicated to the strength of those affected by breast cancer. Designed to effortlessly fit on charm bracelets, charm necklaces, and charm hoop earrings, this charm allows you to share your story and do good at the same time. This Breast Cancer Butterfly Charm also comes with a custom removable bail that's been fitted with a steel spring, allowing limitless mixing and match.

SIZE: 1.37"L x 0.88"W

Removable bail included.

Benefits the Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly necklace Really pretty necklace. Like it in the rose gold. A good cancer survivor piece. Thank you for making such a lovely piece
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful butterfly I purchased this charm to replace one that was recently lost, a butterfly that my husband gave me about 30 years ago. I could not be more pleased. It lays beautifully. The fact that a donation was made for breast cancer is a wonderful bonus.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this charm for my Aunt, her mother passed away ay 34 from Breast Cancer, then my Aunt lost everything when Hurricane Katrina hit, 2 years later she got Breast Cancer, but my Aunt is a survivor, thank god for unanswered prayers, so this is why I purchased this charm for her as a Christmas gift! Thanks Kenda Scott for giving back!! Karen
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful butterfly charm! Love, love, love it!! Butterflies are very close to my heart. We lost our 12 day old son in 2005 and since then butterflies remind me of him. I have many butterfly charms, necklaces, & bracelets. When I saw your butterfly charm and the fact that you were donating a portion of your sales to help breast cancer research- I was sold!! Thank you for providing the opportunity to give back!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, but I don't love it! I like this charm, but it is quite a bit bigger than the other charm that I have on my Kendra bracelet. Disappointed that it was more in line with the size of the Kendra heart charm.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Butterfly charm I really love the charm but the clasp opens easily and almost lost the charm a couple of times. i cannot wear it any more.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was looking for whatsoever I purchased two charms, one of which is not eligible for return which is already frustrating enough. Both were Not what I was expending at all. The charms are WAY oversized and not show in the picture in any way shape or form. Not cute or dainty by any means. Wish I could return all 3 of my items but looks like i’ll have to settle for 2. Considering I spent over 200$ in Kendra Scott items as gifts this christmas I’m disappointed to say the least that customizable pieces are not eligible for return.
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_breast-cancer-butterfly-charm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product