Images

  • Becky Drop Earrings
  • Becky Drop Earrings

Becky Drop Earrings

becky

Details

becky
Becky Drop Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_becky, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With crystal-inspired cut glass and intricate CZ detail, the Becky Drop Earrings make a show stopping statement for every special occasion.

• Size: 1.54"L x 0.35"W on earwire
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person. Gave it to my mother as a mother of the bride gift. She loved them!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings The earrings are beautiful and just want I was looking for! I haven’t worn them yet but they will be the earrings I wear on my wedding day!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becky Drop Earrings There are so lovely! I am planning on wearing this on my wedding day and they have just the right amount of sparkle and are the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The rose gold is a beautiful color and the crystal really sparkles
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecstatic About It #FutureMrs_Magallan_2019 BOUGHT THESE BEAUTIFUL BECKY DROP EARRINGS FOR MY WEDDING.. AND I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEM ON ME ON THE DAY OF MY WEDDING... I ALSO PAIRED IT WITH THE CODY DROP NECKLACE
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought the earrings for my daughter and she absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are for my daughter's prom in May... she loves them, we're just waiting on the dress!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and elegant! I purchased the matching necklace/choker over the summer and I had to have these to add to my evening jewelry collection. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The earrings are more than I imagined! Just A+! I have not worn my earrings! But I love them already! I am sure compliments will be many!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!!! Beautiful earrings to match a necklace I already had.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I love these earrings. Crystal high quality. Also have the matching necklace. Love both pieces
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, elegant wedding earrings I bought these earrings to wear for my wedding and I'm in LOVE! The rose gold is so gorgeous and the teat drop is classic and elegant. I'm so excited to wear these on the big day and I also think they could be great for any nice occasion.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings and necklace Bought this as a set for my daughter who will be getting married in November of this year. She loved it. Dia
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding! I bought these earrings for my wedding and they did not disappoint! The sparkle and uniqueness were perfect for the 2 day event. I love the quality of Kendra Scott jewelry and I look forward to wearing them again and again and remembering the special day and how beautiful the earrings made me feel!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning in rose gold I received these earrings along with the Colby necklace as a bridesmaid gift, and the metal is just luminous and beautiful. They are eye catching and glamorous without being distracting. I love them!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend Purchased the necklace,earrings and bracelet set for my daughter, he absolutely love them. All three items are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less than expected I was disappointed with these earrings. I thought that they would be larger but are actually quite small. I was planning to wear them at "dress up" events but they would only be seen if my hair was up. So...since they were a final sale, I will be wearing them for everyday errands, etc.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Post Very hard to work with the rubber on the back of post plus, the earrings just hang on ear lobe funny-they set up they just hang weird.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_becky, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product