Images

  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Gold
  • Aragon Drop Earrings in Gold

Aragon Drop Earrings in Gold

aragon-gld

Details

aragon-gld
Aragon Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_aragon-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 - $80.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our signature oval shape is removed from its frame for the first time to create the Aragon Drop Earrings in Gold, a modern style with a dynamic stone centerpiece and Gold accent. These drop earrings are the perfect way to dress up any outfit. We guarantee that all eyes will be on you when wearing the Aragon Drop Earrings.

• Size: 2.125"L x 0.875"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she absolutley loved them!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings because I knew my daughter would love the color and the design.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracefully understated statement earrings I LOVE these earrings! They are statement earrings, definitely—with its larger size and pop of color. However, they are also understated, making this pair very classy and graceful to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aragon ivory Pearl earrings I am giving these earrings as a gift and they are stunning.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings I have never had such beautiful earrings. I get compliments everytime I wear them.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! This is my 4th pair of Aragon earrings. I love this style. It's so striking with the color taking center stage without metal framing it. These black earrings filled a much needed set for me, as I wear a lot of black, especially in the winter. The quality is so good, and the earrings are truly beautiful, making a statement without being overpowering. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love these earrings so much, I’ve bought them for 2 friends!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and classy These are just stunning! They’re the right size to make a very classy statement. They seem well made and I have not had any problems whatsoever. I wear them 2-3 times per week and it’s been about 4 months since I bought them. I also have them in Abalone Shell which is a beautiful color that changes with the light. I would recommend them because they are stunning, lightweight, and well made.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality! The Aragon earrings are 1 of my 2 favorite Kendra Scott styles. I discovered them months ago and bought the pale cream ones. They were so beautiful and had such good quality, I bought 2 more sets. The quality of Kendra Scott earrings is evident in the natural materials, and they have good weight without being too heavy. This gorgeous black glass set makes my 4th pair, and I am thrilled with them. Large enough to make a statement, but not overwhelming, they always get noticed. And get compliments!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic, simple, classy design These earrings are pretty and fun. The stone has a a chic, modern design that I love, and they coordinate well with my wardrobe. And they are lightweight and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel very dressy wearing these black earrings. Great for black dress events. Gold is not a brassy or real shiny gold. It’s very subtle.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the earrings I bought these as a gift and am seriously considering keeping them for myself. Absolutely gorgeous. The picture does not do them justice!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought for grown daughter’s Birthday - she loved them!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg earrings Bought these beauties a couple months back. Love them! As written on other reviews thes earrings are fragile! So handle with care.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I have worn them everyday since I got them! They go with any outfit!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Statement Earrings! I love Abalone Shell and these Abalone earrings are fabulous!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings This stone is my absolute fav and I had been waiting for these to be back in stock! Overall, I love how versatile and chic they are. They are also surprisingly light making them great statement earrings!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning statement earrings! These were the perfect addition to my outfit for a black-tie wedding. I love the pop of color, and they are not heavy at all which some statement earrings are guilty of. Wore them while dancing the night away with no pain at all!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Loved the color. Looks great with the soft brushed gold metal.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings make you look and feel elegant. Great buy
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Beautiful earrings! A great variation to the classic Danielle style.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! The Chalcedony Aragon Statement earrings are beautiful. They feel perfect on your ear, not heavy but a very nice weight. I had many compliments this week end and was happy to share they were Kendra Scott. I have many KS pieces and I love them all.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching ear rings! I bought these earrings two weeks ago and love them! I was worried they might be too heavy and my earlobes would get tired. Not at all! No lobe fatigue at all! lol. LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I absolutely love my turquoise bronze earrings!! And they aren't heavy.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF YOU LIKE TURQUOISE, YOU ARE GOING TO LIKE THESE The bronze veined turquoise earrings are some of Kendra's most beautiful pieces. I bought the last 2 pair at a local store for birthday gifts and ordered a pair for myself. I was pleasantly surprised at the weight. No tugging on the ear, very light. You can't go wrong with a pair of these or the style in other colors. Thanks Kendra!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earring are beautiful and such a fashion statement. I had to wait till they were re-stocked and was so excited to see them arrive. I can't wait to wear them all summer!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I absolutely love my earrings I received many compliments
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Blue! Love these earrings and will get the necklace as well as smaller earrings. Utterly gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! I bought these earrings for a trip to the Caymans. They are so lightweight and go with everything!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLLOOOO! Tons of compliments wherever I go! Such a great treat for yourself!
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_aragon-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product