Amber Choker Necklace

amber

Details

amber
Amber Choker Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_amber, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $59.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The trend-forward yet timeless Amber Choker is a must-have this season. And with our signature sliding closure to adjust to any length, this necklace is one you will wear time and again.

• Size: 4.3"L station, 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace !! I bought this for my daughter an she loves it. She got a lot of compliments❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this layering piece! I bought this necklace to layer with other Kendra necklaces, and found that I can wear this alone with casual clothes as well. I love that this necklace is adjustable also. This piece is so versatile!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this necklace. It’s classy and sexy all at the same time!!!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Choker!! Perfect for any outfit! Casual or dressy!!! NEVER disappointed!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Bought this for a gift now don’t want to give it away. Beautiful
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG. Gorgeous I bought this to go with my Sera jacket earrings. Perfect match
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I love this was skeptical if I would like rose gold but it’s amazkng gorgeous and love that it isn’t a regular clasp. definitely a wardrobe necessity
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Necklace This is by far my favorite necklace I have bought from Kendra Scott. It is a necklace I can wear with many of my earrings. I am very happy with this little jewel.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love the way it looks in the front and the back. Also like it because it is not over the top.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome necklace I have been wanting my First Kendra item and am in love with the ranging length.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with it! I bought this piece and literally wear it with everything. Stack it, unstacked, etc. love love love it!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variations possible Love this necklace so much that I have it in rose gold and silver!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! Love this necklace, it's so versital. You can dress it up or go casual, wear it alone or with other necklaces.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile! Loving this necklace! It can be worn as a choker or loosened to lay as a regular necklace. When it's a choker, I especially love the ends hanging down my back. It's beautiful with a top or dress that hangs low in the back. First of many purchases from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how you can adjust the length of this necklac Love the way this necklace can be adjusted. Nice quality.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my son's girlfriend. She loved it so much she was almost in tears after opening the box.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this choker in rose gold ans I loved it so got it in silver!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choker Necklace I really like that the choker had an adjustable chain.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!!! I love this necklace I also have it in rose gold ...
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is such a versitile necklace. Goes with so many necklines. I have it in silver and want it in gold color. It is just the right size to flatter so many. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to necklace I love this necklace. It is my go to piece. It is so versatile! Great for wearing wjith the ends in the back for an added party in the back or with the long ends hanging in front. You can adjust the length that works best for your collar line.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, versatile necklace Love the adjustable length of this necklace. One of my favorite pieces when I travel.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I bought this back in May, and I am obsessed. I wear it with everything. I love to stack it with other KS necklaces too.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I wear this necklace everyday. It looks great in layers with additional Kendra necklaces. Very comfortable to wear. The adjustable option is perfect for my small neck size.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and so versatile This necklace is simple but eye catching. You can dress it up or down and it can be worn with a variety of necklines. It's a classic.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update my review So, if this gets posted it will be my second review, I already said I'm ordering it in a second color. This isn't just a choker, or an adjustable necklace... I, and my husband agrees, the back of the necklace is just as enticing as the front. You wear it as a choker in the front and then you get sexy dangly pieces in the back highlighting your spine... its very subtle and tasteful
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering I wasn't sure about this necklace when I ordered it but now that I have it, I love it. I wear it everyday. It layers with everything and doesn't get tangled in my other necklaces. I bought it in gold and am going to order it in rose gold as well. I feel very chic wearing it. Compliments so many styles whether I'm feeling boho or just classic.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PIECE! I bought this and have worn it almost every day sine!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter. She loved it. I had to go back and by one for myself. It's a great layering piece.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace ever! I think this might be my favorite Kendra piece! I love that the length is adjustable so you can wear it with any neckline. I can dress it up and use it as a layering piece or wear it by itself with a cute tank top!
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_amber, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product