Alex Drop Earrings in Silver

alex-rhd

Details

alex-rhd
Alex Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_alex-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 - $65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A classic silhouette in a delicate metallic frame, the Alex Drop Earrings in Silver are a timeless accessory fit for any occasion. These drop earrings are the perfect combination of stylish and timeless. Dressed up or dressed down, you can't go wrong wearing our Alex Drop Earrings out and about.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.5"L x 1"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Earrings Perfect size, color goes with everything...you can wear casual to dressy!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect birthday gift! You can dress these up, or down! Bought them for my sister-in-law’s birthday, and she LOVES them.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Earrings are beautiful! Love these earrings! They go with almost everything, lots of compliments. Not too heavy, just right!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex silver drop earrings The earrings are beautiful! I bought these as a gift for my niece. She loves them!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These are so beautiful and can be dressed up or dressed casual and still be lovely!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Alex earrings These earrings are beautiful and can be worn anytime! A great buy because of their diversity.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought these for a dear friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and versatile Excellent service and quick shipping. The earrings are stunning and exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These earrings were very pretty and a great birthday gift.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Beautiful gift for my sister. Just the right size.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So cute! They are the perfect size and are easy to dress up or down. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex silver and black earrings These earrings are perfect for my daughter! She wears a lot of black and these are beautiful!! They are just the right size and shape.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day earrings I bought these as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver & black PERFECT black & silver earrings - bought for a friend with dark hair, but with the silver “outline” they look fabulous!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple earrings I treated myself to these and they make me feel beautiful when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These are a replacement for a pair I lost during a move. They are gorgeous and perfect in every way. Will definitely purchase Kendra Scott jewelry again and again!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Looks just as I wished. I have sensitive ears at times but these haven't gave me too much of an issue.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! I absolutely love these earrings! They are very stylish and goes with anything!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex Silver Drop earrings in Black Opaque glass I bought these because i wanted them and am very satisfied with the whole process I ordered online and received them in two days. I love the way it was packaged as well. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy yet simple earrings! I bought these earrings in silver and black. They look amazing with pretty much anything! These are a wardrobe must and can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These earrings are the perfect size - not the in your face size !! The weight is solid so you know the product is worth the $$
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for our future daughter in law for her birthday. They were absolutely beautiful. Having it sent gift wrapped was impressive to her as well with the elegant bag it came with and nice box.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Not heavy at all! Purchased the matching necklace! Love my new set!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these in Ivory Pearl and they are gorgeous! Not too big for me and not too small!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift Gave earrings to a good friend and she loved them.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!!! These are definitely the new favorite earrings in my jewelry box!!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. They look great with so many things.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The silver looks wonderful with the pearl. Bought the earring to wear with white and they were perfect
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these as a birthday treat to myself. They are so pretty. The pink hue is gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teardrop classic! I happen to love this style! Needed black with silver and it goes with so many different styles of clothes. Kendra Scott is my favorite jewelry designer! Loved her grad speech to UT McComb School of Business! Proud of her!
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_alex-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product