Images

  • 2 IN Lobster Claw Extender

2 IN Lobster Claw Extender

2inch-lobster-claw-extender

Details

2inch-lobster-claw-extender
2 IN Lobster Claw Extender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 605.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_2inch-lobster-claw-extender, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$8.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Make your dreams come true with the perfect length to your favorite necklace. With this clasp extender, customize your favorite necklace to the ideal fit.

• Size: 2" extender with lobster claw closure
• Can be attached to necklaces or bracelets

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to layer necklaces Just what I needed to lengthen some of my necklaces for layering. Easily attaches to multiple necklaces and holds securely. Bought in both silver and gold.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Lobster Claw chain extenders I'm very satisfied with the extenders for my necklace.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender I’m glad I got this ! I can wear my necklaces as high or low I want. I got them in all colors !
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender It’s good ! I got them in all colors but not the gunmetal .
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extenders It’s good ! I got them in silver, gold and rose gold. You can wear you necklace as high or low !
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster Claw Extender Love I love the lobster claw extender! It makes the option on the length I wish to wear my necklace much more versatile!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings Love these , tip they slide up so keep the plastic backing
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size of necklaces I will love for all the necklaces comes with an option of shorter or longer, I order few and none of the necklaces fits comfortably. Not all of us are super skinny.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extender Excellent extender, works great to add length to some of the necklaces that are a little bit to short.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to a necklace! Perfect to extend a favorite necklace! Fits perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layer with Ease Extremely helpful allowing me to layer different Kendra Scott’s! Had one prior took it back and then realized how much I needed it so I re-purchased!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Necklace Extender I also bought this in gold. They are both very helpful in changing the length when layering necklaces. And very affordable.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Claw Saves the Day Love it; makes it to where I can wear my Kendra Scott necklaces again
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little extra! i am so glad you have these. I got a necklace for Mother's day and it was tight, this extender is perfect!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender This extender made my necklace fit perfect, so glad I ordered it!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece to add variation This is a nice extender to add variation to my necklaces. I bought it to wear with a necklace to make one longer so I can layer them. Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! Beautiful color! Great price point. Glad I found it on sale during Memorial Day.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain extender Perfect accessory for a bit of extra length to any necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! This extender gives you the right amount of extra length for the shorter necklaces. I’m 220 lbs and have a wider neck area so some necklaces were too “choker like” for my liking. I was so pleased they offered this extender!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very easy ordering and also fast delivery! Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these and my necklace fits my big neck great now
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This extender is exactly what I needed. Matches chain perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect extension Adds 2 inches and more options for layering necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Loved it! Just wish it wouldnt tarnish, if only made from same material as necklace
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extender Loved it! Just wish it would be made from same material of necklace. It tarnishes
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the trick! Worked liked I needed it to. Added it to a bracelet and gave me the length I needed and the bracelet still looks very nice.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with any necklace I have this in 2 colors. Works great to extend the short necklaces to more of a 20” length which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clasp This added perfect length to my Kendra Scott necklaces
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for short necklaces Perfect for the shorter necklaces, I needed this for the Ari heart necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, great quality So nice to have little extension on necklace and for a reasonable price!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_2inch-lobster-claw-extender, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product