Images

  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree
  • Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree

Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree

842177146668

Details

842177146668
Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether layered with a statement necklace or worn on its own, our classic Silver Elisa Pendant Necklace in Silver Filigree is a delicate accessory that will soon be your signature go-to.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63""L x 0.38""W stationary pendant, 15"" chain with 2"" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This is the perfect necklace to match anything you wear.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant necklace in silver Elisa can be worn ever. Beautiful elegant necklace. Small enough to look classy, yet large enough to make a statement.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Filigree Necklace Beautiful filigree. Dainty and feminine but not too small.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The perfect touch to any outfit. Had it in gold first but had to have it in silver too!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this necklace. I've looked for a long time for a simple necklace and this is actually what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate Beautiful and delicate this is a perfect everyday piece.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous piece! Delicate & simple. Perfect to wear casually.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace I bought 2 of them for my nieces. I know they’ll LOVE ❤️ THEM!!! I will surprise them with them next month when I visit them.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa filigree necklace This filigree is so pretty. I gave my daughter one as well. I get alot of compliments on this necklace. I absolutely love it❤️
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite It’s the perfect casual piece, goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Very delicate and trendy looking. Dress it up or it can be worn with jeans and still look great! Just the right length to wear with open collar blouses and other tops.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything LOVE this necklace. I've looked for a long time for a simple necklace and this is actually what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver necklace Purchased for a gift for my daughter, bought earring to go with it
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa silver pendant neclace Simple but elegant. So versatile- I wear with almost everything - when I go out or to work in scrubs. Love this necklace!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My girlfriend fell in love with this necklace. I decided to offer her this as a gift and she was very happy once she had it in her hands.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! It’s so much prettier than I thought. Very elegant! I’ve had many compliments. Glad I purchased it!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adores My daughter adores this necklace! Thank you for fast shipping.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant! The necklace was a gift from a very special friend. Since I picked it out it was perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice necklace This necklace is very dainty but sturdy and well-made. I have several Kendra Scott pieces and love all of them.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought this necklace for my birthday, and I’ve worn it almost every day!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought three of them. One for me one for my daughter and one for my sister
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace..goes with everything. Bought this necklace for my daughter and she loved it!!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! It’s very versatile and goes with anything. I have received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I love the versatility. I wear it everyday. All my friends recognize Kendra Scott products.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet beautiful! I had been wanting a simple silver necklace and was so happy when i came across this! Goes with anything and i love the filigree design!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This necklace is just beautiful and it goes with everything.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute necklace I bought necklace for my 13 yr old daughter and she LOVES it. Perfect size and very stylish. Can dress it up with earrings for special occasions. Shipping was fast and packaging was amazing. Gift card was enclosed and the wrapping and presentation was beyond my expectations. Very professional. Loved it.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Bought this for one Of my daughters loves it!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter for her birthday. She loves silver jewelry. This all silver filigree necklace is outstanding. I have bought and given many Kendra pieces but had not seen this combination! We both love it!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this necklace for a friend and was very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • reviews, product