Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl

842177092057

Details

842177092057
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12909.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6791, tr_6118
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177092057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Mother-of-Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant Necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: White Mother-of-Pearl

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace. I already had the ear rings.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous necklace for any occasion! It is light and elegant yet can be used with casual wardrobes.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was perfect It was for a friend she wanted it for a year now and her face was amazing when she saw it so if your debating on getting stop right now and order you one
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I absolutely love this necklace!!! You can dress it up or dress it down, and it matches everything.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best necklace Beautiful piece of jewelry . Loved the quality and how astonishing it looked
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful!! Very beautiful color in Bright Aqua! Perfect on it's own or as a layering piece! I wear it almost with everything! Perfect as a casual or dressy piece. Great quality, thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Very beautiful. Love it. Wonderful shipping and product.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa pendant Very beautiful. Love it. Wonderful shipping and product.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase More beautiful then I expected!! Its small but has a big presence!! Will be ordering again
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it very pretty color, very nice in size .I lovvvvvve itttt!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold pendant Gorgeous pendant. Love the quality of all my Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful necklace Love the rose gold color, live the size to wear with a longer necklace, i like to layer my necklaces.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL So beautiful and exactly what I wanted! You can really tell that it's high quality.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute The color is very beautiful and the size/length is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love it. I get so many compliments and can wear it with anything
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold druzy So so pretty and awesome quality!! Bought this for my daughter for 8th grade graduation she loved it! I wanted one for myself as well! Classic easy piece that goes with everything and has such great quality
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend 5 STARS!!!!! My fiancé loved the purchase and is ordering some for her bridesmaids now
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Necklace Love it Matches so well with earrings Beautiful set
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy This necklace is beautiful! I love Kendra Scott’s! I have bought 3 necklaces so far and will continue to buy more!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was looking for an everyday kinda necklace and this one is perfect for it! I can dress it up or down and still looks nice and simple but hey elegant. Now I’m hooked with Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold necklace The rose gold drusy is very cute& trendy and works for any age. Exactly what I wanted and I even bought a silver one for my mom’s birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dainty necklace Loved, exactly like picture shown. Isn’t as bold as druzy and I loved that. It’s subtle & cute for casual or dressy
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Necklace Perfect! Lays nicely and is beautiful. I really like it.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Opal makes a great gift - this is a good quality stone for the price and made my mom so happy!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style! Classic style! Purchased matching bracelet-excited to wear!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa drusy iridescent silver necklace I love this necklace! I have matching earrings. Beautiful with a little sparkle. High quality as usual with Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace from kendra!! VERY GORGEOUS changes when the light hits it to greens & more blue!!! so so so pretty!! totally recommend it & such a nice piece of jewelry!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Bought this for my high school graduate- she loves it! More beautiful in person than pictures :)
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicately Pink and Gold Perfect gift for a co-worker. She loved it! The subtle gold and pink was stunning.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! Such a pretty necklace I gave it to my friend as a birthday present and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6791, tr_6118
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177092057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product