Images

  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl
  • Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl

Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl

842177092057

Details

842177092057
Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in White Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7396.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2614, tr_4782
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177092057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty stone and delicate metallic chain combine to create the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Mother-of-Pearl, your new favorite wear-anywhere accessory. This pendant Necklace can be paired with any look, providing that extra touch of timeless style. Make the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace a staple in your wardrobe and you will not be disappointed.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Closure: Lobster claw
• Material: White Mother-of-Pearl

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott!!!! Loving every moment with my necklace totally worth it
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get beautiful pieces! Beautiful! Never disappointed with my purchases from Kendra Scott ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star rating The necklace was beautiful only wrong chain my error. But my granddaughter will exchange for the rose gold. Beautifully wrapped thank you!,
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Pendant Necklace Kyocera Opal It’s beautiful and matches everything. Got it for my daughters 16th birthday gift and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa gold pendant necklace It’s so pretty! And the box it comes in is perfect, I’m not rewrapping it for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa necklace Love this necklace. I have not been disappointed in any of the pieces I have purchased. Already have my eye on another necklace with matching bracelet.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift Wonderful necklace that the girlfriend absolutely loved.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is hight quality metal and looks amazing especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, good! Classic, good Kendra. Perfect for layering and adding that extra touch to your outfits!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my sister Beautiful!! My sister loved it! The stone looked exactly like the photo
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Silver Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy I purchased this necklace as a gift and I was very pleased with it. It's very pretty and will match pretty much anything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Pendant Necklace in Black Drusy This necklace is absolutely beautiful! Even prettier in person than on the website. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Great necklace! Goes with everything! Delicate but sparkly.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this beautiful piece. It matches lots of things I wear and looks good with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is such a beautiful necklace and goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beaitiful necklace and beautifully wrapped. Purchased for my granddaughter, she will love iy.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gifts! It’s beautiful, elegant, and is the perfect length! It’s reasonably priced so I can get several for Christmas gifts!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Love this necklace I wear it everyday, I think I will get some more soon.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa in Rose quartz This is high quality & gorgeous. A perfect little accent when dressing up or going casual.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Not sure. Ordered for my granddaughter for Christmas. I just know that she loves Kendra Scott necklaces
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Perfect! My daughter loved it for her 16th birthday!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous necklace! My daughter loves it!! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous turquoise necklace Beautiful turquoise necklace I purchased as a gift for my niece , I know she'll love it!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This necklace is adorable and very well made! I already purchased a second one!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful piece! I love this beautiful piece. It matches lots of things I wear and looks good with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have bought almost every color by now and love them so much ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift Beautiful necklace, bought as a birthday gift for my daughter to give her best friend. They both loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing gift to give your child about one for me and my daughter
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful addition! Love it! Perfect necklace to add to my collection!
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2614, tr_4782
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177092057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product