Naomi Double Ring

naomi

Details

naomi
Naomi Double Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_naomi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$130.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

  • S/M
    7,8 (M/L)
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet the perfect statement accessory: the Naomi Double Ring. This double ring sits on two fingers with a trio of drusy stones, and can even be adjusted to your desired fit. Add a little sparkle to your hand with the Naomi Double Ring.

• Size: 0.81"L x 2.25"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naomi Ring Everywhere I go . Everone always say Beautifil ring
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double ring Love the ring get a lot of compliments fast delivery very satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement ring This is a statement piece. Definitely unique and I got lots of compliments. It is a little heavy though.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and A Lot of Compliments This ring takes every outfit to the next level of style...from a Free People flannel blouse with jeans to an Alice & Olivia floral-print sheath with stilettos. It’s versatile and chic. Every time I wear it (tonight with a cable knit sweater, jeans, and Hunter boots), I get compliments. It’s structured, but adjustable - not at all flimsy or cheap looking though. I have purchased a lot of jewelry - at all price ranges. This piece looks and feels high quality. It’s comfortable too. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple white stone ring I bought this for my 14 year old granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it! It looked great on her. I, myself wouldn't want it, but for a teenager or a young adult, it looks perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring. It’s so unique!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful double rings I have had so many compliments on this ring. It’s so different which makes people ask about it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these rings! I first bought the black on black and received so many compliments I ended up with the grey as well! Now I'm getting married and got the white irradecent- I love them! They are incredibly comfortable as well- I work on a computer all day w no problem typing! I have had mine a little over a year - wear all the time and colors still look great!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ring!!! No other words! Amaaaaaaaaaazing!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring! Adjustable for all finger sizes. I get compliments everyday on this piece! I have the white but will be coming back for another color! LOVE it!! Life time warranty is fabulous. Kendra takes care of her customers.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just stunning!!!! bought this for myself for my birthday and I just am in love!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ring! I received this as a gift. It's perfect to wear with something nice or to dress up something casual. I also see this ring being part of my wardrobe year round. I always get compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Love the ring and get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new ring! I love my new Naomi Ring! It looks like I am holding jewels between my fingers and I just look the different look it has to it! I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece since I got it! I bought this beautiful ring last month and I've been wearing it every day because I just LOVE it! It's the perfect touch of elegance I need and I can't wait to buy the black one :) (LOTS of complements!!!)
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ring so far!! I bought this ring to wear to work because the platinum druzy ring isn't appropriate for work attire. The black druzy ring is understated elegance and I get compliments all the time on it.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Love this ring, I get so many compliments on it every time I wear it!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I saw this ring in the store didn't buy it went home kept thinking about so I ordered it online :) Very happy with my purchase absolutely gorgeous!! Only regret I wish I had bought it the first time I saw it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ring I bought this ring for my daughter and she loved it
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ring! I get a lot of compliments on the ring. The only downside is that it started to bend and I was afraid in time it will break. However if that happens I have no doubt KS will make it right! The fashion concept of the ring is fierce!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique ring! I purchased this for my daughter! I bought it on a night when my friend was hosting a fundraiser at the SOCO store.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Ring I bought all three colors of this ring. The rose for my friend and the silver and black for myself. We traveled to Italy for our birthdays and I gave it to her there!! She loves it and we wore our rings all around Florence, a jewelry mecca, and everyone wanted to know who designed them and how to get one!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-catching ring I saw this on Ariana from Vanderpump Rules and loved how it went with her outfit. Beautiful color (I got the gray one), comfortable to wear, and sparkly. I love wearing this ring!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my ring! I saw the ring in the store while buying my Elise bracelet and fell in love with it. They match and I always get big compliments when I wear them!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite accessory!! Bought this after seeing a few "celebrities" wearing it. AND I LOVE IT. I wear it almost every day and get compliments on it all the time. The size is adjustable like they said. Shipping was speedy as well!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgoeous Ring! Every time I wear this ring I get tons of compliments on it and everyone is interested on how it stays on.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it! Bought for daughter for Christmas. It was beautiful and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ring! Love this ring! Get so many compliments when wearing it. Goes casual or dressy!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Ring. Ever. I had been eyeing this ring for quite some time and finally purchased it. It was the best decision I've ever made. It gives every outfit that little extra something and I've never received more compliments on a piece of jewelry. It's a must buy!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Bought this ring for a friend, and it was so gorgeous! The pictures don’t do it justice! She is even able to wear it to work and still type on the computer. Very happy with this buy!
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_naomi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product