Images

  • Terra Ring Set in Gold
  • Terra Ring Set in Gold
  • Terra Ring Set in Gold

Terra Ring Set in Gold

terra

Details

terra
Terra Ring Set in Gold is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_terra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Terra Ring Set in Gold is a trio of simple, subtly geometric rings that matches every style and any occasion. If versatile, minimalist jewelry is what you're looking for, you'll love these rings.

• Size: 0.6"W Stacked

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold ring set Fits perfectly and looks beautiful all together or worn separately.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Terra stackable rings Very stylish and comfortable fit. Love the rings ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My wife loves them. Perfect fit. They look great!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly elegant So incredibly beautiful. I bought another back up set in case I lose these because I love them that much! Perfect! Kendra we need more like this!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set of rings Perfect set of rings, love how you can mix and match the set.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Trio! These rings are beautiful, and even though I have very small hands they do not take over. I love the hammered brass look with the rose gold tint, and they are so versatile they go with everything I wear.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but poor quality I love these rings, but after just a few weeks of everyday wear, the gold coating is coming off and they are now turning my fingers green.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned into silver so quick I really loved them until the two thinner rings turned completely silver... I will be returning these items because I’ve only had them for a week and the rings are silver.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected for the price Very dull color not hardly gold at all and fading more and more each day. Almost silver colored instead if gold as are many other kendra scott pieces I recently ordered. Disappointed because I spent hundreds on items I was so excited about and now stuck with them and not happy with them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed!!! I saw this in store and fell in love! It's so simple and clean I could wear it every day! But not two weeks in and the gold is almost gone! The only reason I bout at Kendra Scott was because I wanted a good reliable gold set that wouldn't fade, but the quality has let me down so much! I would expect that from a cheap $12 set from Target, but not a $65 set from Kendra. So sad. These are horrible.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! These rings lasted about a week before they lost their gold coating all together. I now have an off silver set of rings- which is not the quality I expected from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last :( Already losing the gold finish and turning silver, and I've only had them for a couple weeks. Really sad because otherwise they look great.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnish quickly Rings tarnished within one month of purchase and turned fingers green.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality After only about a month of wearing these rings they were so tarnished and discolored that I can no longer wear them. Waste of money!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold finish is already chipping Bought the rings to wear with my graduation dress on May 19th. It is now June 4th and I have worn the rings approximately 6 times after that and the gold finish is already chipping off and I can't wear them anymore. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goldy disappointed It looks and fits great but after only a week and a half, it has lost alk its gold coloring and looking like a dingy silver. I knew it ibviously was not actual gold but did mot expect it to be ruined so quickly! Very disappointed! My advise, yake off every time you wash your hands, hopefully that helps
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I am so disappointed. The gold rubbed off in 3 days. I never had on in shower.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disposable jewelry Great design but poor quality. Gold coating discolored with first use.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I wore my rings only a few times when they started to discolor. I'm terribly disappointed in this product. I'm a big fan of Kendra Scott jewelry and was shocked to see how quickly these rings tarnished and changed color. I take care of my rings diligently but these just didn't stand up to normal daily wear and tear.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Gold Ring I haven’t even been wearing my ring set in gold for a month and the gold is already tarnishing! I’m incredibly disappointed in the quality. I will never waste my money on Kendra Scott again.
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_terra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product