Terra Ring Set in Gold

terra

Details

terra
Terra Ring Set in Gold is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_terra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $52.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Terra Ring Set in Gold is a trio of simple, subtly geometric rings that matches every style and any occasion. If versatile, minimalist jewelry is what you're looking for, you'll love these rings.

• Size: 0.6"W Stacked

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Love these! I’ve been wearing them almost every day since they arrived almost . I hope they hold up!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rings Love my rings. They are perfect!! Love wearing separately and together
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rings! Rings are beautiful! Just great to add to your jewelry collection.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these rings they’re beautiful! Was looking for a few rings to stack or separate and these are perfect, so nicely made and just what I was looking for
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy layering rings Very delicate, goes with everything! 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice This set is so smooth and it fits like I have nothing on I love it .
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute set ofrings. These rings are cute and have a classy look. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I bought this ring in the rose gold and loved it so much I purchased the gold. It is very comfortable and I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it came in size 9 and up... Love the Terra! I love this ring! The finish is perfect, and simple. I do wish it came in larger sizes for wearing on the middle finger and or thumb.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TerraRingSet I love how I can wear these rings together or separate.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Have already had two compliments on my new rings. Love love love my purchase
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set of rings, love how you can mix and match the set.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold ring set Fits perfectly and looks beautiful all together or worn separately.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Terra stackable rings Very stylish and comfortable fit. Love the rings ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My wife loves them. Perfect fit. They look great!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly elegant So incredibly beautiful. I bought another back up set in case I lose these because I love them that much! Perfect! Kendra we need more like this!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set of rings Perfect set of rings, love how you can mix and match the set.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Trio! These rings are beautiful, and even though I have very small hands they do not take over. I love the hammered brass look with the rose gold tint, and they are so versatile they go with everything I wear.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wishing for half sizes I love these rings! Wish they came in half sizes and maybe care instructions.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold Ring I love the fit of look of this ring as I have it in the rose gold color also. The gold has faded after only a short time of owning it. It is fairly dull and doesn't really have the same gold color as when I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely set I love this set, bought it for myself for my birthday last February. Sadly, even though I do not wear this set often it's already started to taint/fade.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but poor quality I love these rings, but after just a few weeks of everyday wear, the gold coating is coming off and they are now turning my fingers green.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turns Silver Gold turns silver quickly, otherwise nice quality.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is off I wanted to love this ring! I love stacking rings on my middle finger, unfortunately the sizing is slightly off for the two skinny bands. I am a size 8 and the two smaller bands do not fit on top of the large band.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the style - not good quality I recieved these rings around 3 weeks ago and they are already tarnished. The gold is not silver. They also stain my fingers green. I think these would be nice for seldom wear but if you're looking for everyday rings you should pass.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed. Was so excited for these, but they tarnished so quickly! They are so pretty other than that. The two smaller ones tarnished after a day, the bigger one is starting to after a few weeks :(
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned into silver so quick I really loved them until the two thinner rings turned completely silver... I will be returning these items because I’ve only had them for a week and the rings are silver.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected for the price Very dull color not hardly gold at all and fading more and more each day. Almost silver colored instead if gold as are many other kendra scott pieces I recently ordered. Disappointed because I spent hundreds on items I was so excited about and now stuck with them and not happy with them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed!!! I saw this in store and fell in love! It's so simple and clean I could wear it every day! But not two weeks in and the gold is almost gone! The only reason I bout at Kendra Scott was because I wanted a good reliable gold set that wouldn't fade, but the quality has let me down so much! I would expect that from a cheap $12 set from Target, but not a $65 set from Kendra. So sad. These are horrible.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ring Set changed colors after two days Turned silver/green/chipped after two days ! Specifically The skinnier rings. Very disappointed, was look for an every day simple gold set
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_terra, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product